お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/06/2017

    No measurable change across the entire block. Very pleased! Ignore the pink paint. I added that myself so I could tell this set apart from a different set I own. I am very pleased with these blocks. Very affordable and on the flat sides very accurate. A little rough on the edges but easily fixed.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2017

    I realy was not expecting such a quality blocks on such a price. I was a bit fuss to clean the protective paper and oli cause it was sticked on to it. Realy happy with this puchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2018

    bem embalado com óleo protetor é uma ferramenta de precisão útil para prender peças a serem fresadas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2017

    Отличный товар, дошел быстро, качественная упаковка, рекомендую продавца

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2017

    Massive.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2021

    nice dependable quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2017

    Although the box was taped together the blocks themselves were in good shape. They arrived in 10 day from placing the order. Not bad for half way around the world.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2018

    Good quality parallel blocks with good finish, A must have item for home machine shop or small business. Thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2017

    I live in Europa, The american tread is totally useless here. You can't change the tread, the blocks are so hard, you ruin a file on them,,,,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2019

    An excellently made set of blocks. Both measured within 0.0002 inches of nominal in all dimensions. A great value for the money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,472円
    • 3,819円
    • 1,041円
    • 809円
    • 1,735円
    • 1,041円
    • 2,662円
    • 1,813円
    • 2,025円
    • 5,787円
    • 1,967円
    • 1,388円
    • 5,787円
    • 3,819円
    • 2,083円
    • 2,083円
    • 1,018円
    • 1,967円