お客様レビュー

4.73 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-09-19 16:49:50

    This bag is only OK, is too big for normal sit MTB, and behind it dont see a stop/red light, this is a big problem. If u dont wear on u'r bike a other accesories than this bag and light its ok.

    コメント
  • 2015-08-08 09:15:17

    ок буду первым ))) ели в двух словах, то-хорошая сумка без изысков выполняющая свою функцию. ели подробнее, то хочу отметь качество изготовления, ткань водонепроницаемая, хорошо прошита, замки легко открываются и закрываются, крепление к седлу в комплекте, держит крепко, на крышке

    コメント
  • 2017-01-09 11:37:20

    The first one tore after one ride, probably a factory error. Banggood send me another one and that one is great value for money. Many kilometers and it's stil like new.

    コメント
  • rheslip
    CA
    2016-06-29 07:50:47

    Very nice seat bag for this price. Quite well made, lots of room inside, attaches solidly to seat post and seat. I like the clip which allows for fast removal of the bag.

    コメント
  • acsail
    IT
    2016-01-19 09:15:11

    Dopo un'attesa un po' lunga è arrivato e la qualità mi sembra buona, in materiali utilizzati sono buoni e la fattura anche. Sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto, peccato la lunga attesa, ma il rapporto qualità/prezzo la fa perdonare.

    コメント (1)
  • Peter
    NL
    2016-01-02 04:44:51

    Zeer snel geleverd en ziet er goed uit. Inmiddels gemonteerd en past goed. Ik heb het tasje inmiddels gevuld en op de langste stand kom er een opvouwbare buitenband met 2 binnen bandjes, een kettingpons en racefiets plakset en gereedschap in. Dus precies groot genoeg om alles mee te nemen.

    コメント
  • zocky
    DE
    2017-08-16 07:37:45

    Stört nicht da wo sie Sitzt, Und ich bekomme alles mit was ich auf Tour brauche. Werkzeug,Flickzeug und sogar ein Ersatz Schlauch passt rein.

    コメント
  • skbb68
    SK
    2017-04-01 02:52:57

    Výrobok je dobrý, som spokojný, manželka tiež - bude to mať na bicykli ona. Rýchle doručenie, za 2 týždne som to mal doručené. Super.

    コメント
  • 2018-09-05 07:28:47

    Plastic mount does not fit the sadle

    コメント (1)
  • Squadra
    NL
    2017-12-06 10:50:14

    its ok for the money.. bit small for a smartfone

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • 1,365円
    • 6,021円
    • 4,091円
    • 1,789円
    • 660円
    • 702円
    • 747円
    • 1,953円
    • 1,640円
    • 4,000円
    • 1,411円
    • 2,172円
    • 341円
    • 1,989円
    • 3,391円
    • 4,862円
    • 3,391円
    • 1,349円