配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-06 13:58:51

    nice product thanks for the seller

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-19 05:01:59

    working well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-24 06:08:35

    Получил через 15 дней! Качеством доволен. Мой литиевый аккумулятор 48V 14A заряжается отлично от солнечной панели 310W! Продавца рекомендую!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Some transport damages

    2018-04-27 02:32:54

    As the unit arrived there was something loose inside. I opened the unit to find out that the loose component was N-channel MOSFET "045N10N". I got a replacement locally, soldered it in and now the unit works perfectly. The MOSFET legs were broken right outside the TO-220 encapsulation probably during transportation as seen in attached picture. I am still giving high grade for the product as I think it is great value for money. Replacing the MOSFET was no issue at all for me, but I guess not everyone

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice

    2018-03-18 08:02:18

    Works satisfactorily the only drawback is that it can not work at 12 volts.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Charging controller

    2017-08-02 09:40:32

    Already installed: great working!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-17 09:06:56

    MPPT high efficiency solar charging , good for boost of the source voltage, great amount of control for various voltages to manually select , eg: you have 18 volt panels and you need 48 volts out put, this will squeeze every last drop of wattage out of the panelsto the split second , performs unique functions which are handy to have when using solar and larger volatge battery, very high quality all round and easy to learn curve for set up , Includes a well thought out straight forward guide which

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-16 14:20:04

    the first impression is excellent! there were some reviews that the charger goes OFF state when input power goes OFF and comes ON. I haven’t observed that; probably this has been fixed at firmware level.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-01 03:14:12

    Item was delayed due to covid. But the item on testing partly shows promising results, Good one for a beginner setup

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 18:05:25

    muy buenos aparatos

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!