配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(13)
  • good quality(10)
  • low quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (126)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4)
    • 5スター(4)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-21 15:36:29

    The MEGA Sensor Shield was greatly received when it arrived. However when I opened it and was hit with the oder of burnt electronics. While inspecting the shield I found several bent pins and a burnt area around the reset button. Two days later after sitting out in the open, the "burnt circuit" smell is still strong. I was a little skeptical connecting it to my Mega 2560 but it worked. Overall I'm satisfied with the board and plan to buy several more in the near future.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-21 19:53:42

    Sensor Shield for Arduino Mega really well done. Each pin has power and ground. Very robust. Recommended for all types of Mega users.

    コメント
  • LMP
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 13:11:42

    OK

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-09 10:33:19

    Excellent for facilitating peripheral connections to the Arduino mega. Excellent value for price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-30 10:46:00

    articolo arrivato danneggiato

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good for prototyping

    2017-01-27 20:32:31

    Good shield providing convenient connection to sensors. Useful when prototyping models with several sensors. // Хорошая плата расширения, предоставляющая удобные подключения для датчиков. Полезна, когда надо сделать макет с несколькими датчиками.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    You'll think you have more pins than before

    2015-12-12 06:15:06

    This shield is awesome, it does nothing, but you have all the pins rearranged in different zones helping to identify or sepparate different parts of your project.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-30 04:38:31

    Bon produit pour le prix

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-27 10:31:38

    functionality : good try it on arduino due board, with a grove sensor (turbidity) now, waiting for more test

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    My opinion

    2019-02-28 08:58:39

    Very usefull

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!