お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (145)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(145)
    • 5スター(133)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/01/2021

    優れた保護機能

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2019

    The MEGA Sensor Shield was greatly received when it arrived. However when I opened it and was hit with the oder of burnt electronics. While inspecting the shield I found several bent pins and a burnt area around the reset button. Two days later after sitting out in the open, the "burnt circuit" smell is still strong. I was a little skeptical connecting it to my Mega 2560 but it worked. Overall I'm satisfied with the board and plan to buy several more in the near future.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2019

    Sensor Shield for Arduino Mega really well done. Each pin has power and ground. Very robust. Recommended for all types of Mega users.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2017

    Good shield providing convenient connection to sensors. Useful when prototyping models with several sensors. // Хорошая плата расширения, предоставляющая удобные подключения для датчиков. Полезна, когда надо сделать макет с несколькими датчиками.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2015

    This shield is awesome, it does nothing, but you have all the pins rearranged in different zones helping to identify or sepparate different parts of your project.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    02/02/2020

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2020

    Arduinoメガへの周辺接続を容易にします。 価格のための優れた価値。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2019

    Bon produit pour le prix

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2019

    functionality : good try it on arduino due board, with a grove sensor (turbidity) now, waiting for more test

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2019

    Very usefull

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,173円
    • 862円
    • 821円
    • 938円
    • 1,291円
    • 1,057円
    • 1,056円
    • 704円
    • 2,113円
    • 492円
    • 7,986円
    • 704円
    • 4,933円
    • 2,113円
    • 3,170円
    • 1,291円
    • 1,291円
    • 527円