配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(46)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 21:10:22

    Worked well. Very bright. Rgb flashed diffrent colors in diffrent patters. The single color ones just slowly strobe one color. I though it would be solid on but they all slowly flash. 2 of the 4 came with bad batteries.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    These little guy are awesome!

    2016-04-25 01:01:45

    You can find many ways to use these little guys. Also the price is awesome so buy a lot! I highly recommend these and highly recommend buying them from Bang good.com!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    works great.

    2016-04-17 02:09:11

    I tried a few colors and i have to say these are not bad. At 77 cents each I think it is a good price. You may have to dissect some of them and play with the LED to get it to work right. FYI the yellow color is fast blinking blue and red are slow blink.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    As described

    2016-04-06 20:00:08

    These items were as described. Very compact, and certainly small enough to put inside of a balloon. I intend to repurpose these for other fun projects this summer.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lucioles lumineuses multicolores pour ballons

    2015-11-21 02:46:45

    Je les ai achetées pour mon drone, elles se voient de loin et les piles durent longtemps. Toutes en plastique mais pour ce prix elles sont pas mal :) Pour les fêtes de noël, à mettre dans des ballons.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muy buena para de decoracion de fiestas

    2015-01-26 09:59:00

    barata, practica y diferente, facil de usar, puedes usarla en cualquier fiesta cumpleaños, bodas, inflantil. navidad etc, puedes usar cualquier tipo de globo. economico, usa 3 pilas incluidas. listo para usar. SUPER RECOMENDADO

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great item

    2016-04-15 09:06:23

    Nice gadget for various projects

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    works great

    2016-01-04 21:32:29

    got them for the kids. they love using them in the balloons out camping. Great to be able to reuse them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LED Balloon Light MIX & MATCH Wedding Pary Latex Helium

    2015-08-08 16:02:45

    Very bright little led. Best for parties and could have lots of other creative use.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Blinking LED

    2015-06-03 07:33:39

    I don't use it for baloons, but it does what it is supposed to: blinking light for cheap.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!