お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (62)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(62)
    • 5スター(45)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/05/2018

    its Great value for money check your sofa size before buy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    the item was received very quickly, and is exactly as it was described on the website. I am very satisfied with this purchase

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2017

    ce que je cherchais depuis longtemp, impecable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2017

    I order the quilts furniture protector. It was not in stock and they ask me if I want my money back or I would prefer to wait a few days . I said that I will wait. and after a few days, i received the parcel at my complete satisfaction. I bought already at Banggood and always received the order. Sometimes takes a bit of much time but it's maybe the post-fault.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2018

    Fits the chair well. Lighter weight than others available in the US but, thick enough to prevent claw damage to my leather. Adds additional padding for the heavy tissue massages provided by the chair.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2018

    These slip over covers, are well, made and easy to fit, they look great on the recliners and are soft and comfortable. I recommend these to my friends.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2018

    It came just like in the photo.Looks and feels really good, great Item.Seems a well-made quality product and useful and handy to have, all functions work well and easy to use. Besides, the price is very low I recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2018

    Bom produto Good product. the product was as described. KCASA KC-PCP1 Reversible Quilted Furniture Protector Cover Solid Color Recliner Sofa Cover Home Decor!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/01/2018

    Bought this to cover a recliner chair. Fit is excellent. Didn't expect the stitching to be such good quality but it's outstanding. Well worth buying!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2017

    Fit my chair absolutely. If I should mention a small flaw - it needs a something to keep the back side secure to the back of the chair. As it is now, it keeps sticking to my back as i get out of the chair. I`ll figure out a way, but I should not need to. But I am very happy with the buy :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,504円
    • 4,632円
    • 3,704円
    • 2,778円
    • 3,088円
    • 2,662円
    • 3,357円
    • 2,754円
    • 8,799円
    • 3,667円
    • 925円
    • 2,160円
    • 2,431円
    • 5,557円
    • 3,009円
    • 2,662円
    • 2,778円
    • 925円