配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-12 11:39:19

    Thank you very much banggood Perfect !!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    As described

    2017-09-17 07:50:38

    fastest shipping. Quality was good. Great shopping experience. Affordable In value. Wire Length should long than this.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Item as described and shown in the photo

    2017-07-11 13:05:33

    Item as described and shown in the photo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-26 07:09:16

    Commande reçu et conforme

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works as expected

    2017-03-15 14:48:16

    Needed this for a minor mod so I could use a few of my Li-Po batteries (instead of 8 AAs...) with my hand-held camera/gimbal combo. Works exactly as I'd hoped!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Teşekkürler Banggood.

    2016-04-10 22:28:34

    Yıllardır Banggood'dan alışveriş yaparım ufak tefek sorunlar olduysada hemen telafi etmesini bildiler.Ciddi,dürüst ve istikrarlı.I love Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good adapter

    2018-01-11 11:09:43

    Good adapter. Such to me it was necessary for connection of the accumulator to RC of model 1:16.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Просто провод .

    2016-11-22 13:53:28

    Работает , больше от него ничего не требуется. Брать можно

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great product, works perfectly !!!

    2016-04-14 06:10:37

    Great product, works perfectly !!! Very stable undisturbed connection for the whole circuit. Great product !!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It does its job

    2015-06-01 01:31:01

    This is a easy, normal connector. Nothing special, it does its job! Shipping time to EU 19 day.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!