お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (523)
  • 画像 (107)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(523)
    • 5スター(483)
    • 4スター(32)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/08/2021

    300~400ユーロの値段ではないファーストカーをRCに紹介し、より正確にバッシングしたいと思いました。 インターネット調査やビデオテストを経て、このモデルに目を向けました。 配送はチェコ共和国から4日間でした。 私は全然失望していない、それは速く、ハード加速。 同じ速度で進行している熱モデルと比較することができました。 電気のトルクは、現場に残された熱の再加速時にすぐに利用できます。 すごく楽しいクルマで、大加速中は車が立ち上がる。 それは本当にうまく動作し、リモートコントロールは効果的です。 すぐに手に入れる。 付属のバッテリーは、約20分を再生することができます、それはまたあなたの運転に依存します 😉 充電器は、バッテリーを充電するために少し「遅い」ですが、うまく機能します。 私は新しい、より強力な3Sバッテリーと、同時に非常に迅速に両方のバッテリーを充電できるデュアル充電器に投資しました。 堅牢度トップ。 サスペンションはうまく機能し、美しいバンプを取ることができます。 初心者として、私は時々いくつかのロードトリップを行ってジャンプを逃した、車はフリンチしていない。 私は4ヶ月間それを持っていましたが、私が持っていた唯一の問題は、ホイールを保持する中央ナットの2倍の損失です。 開始時のヒント:4ナットを分解し、ロクタイトブレーキネット(青で十分)を使用します。 結論として、それは素晴らしい車です! 一番上のお金の価値!

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2019

    The greatest buy ever. My 1st really fast RC car and so powerful (120A), that it never runs out of torque... Tons of power. Love the radio with control of max. power (makes it user friendly when not trying to achieve a new speed record...). Lost wheel's nuts twice on the speed attempts (lesson learned, need to have spare wheel nuts, glue them and check regullary if lose). Doing wheelies - no problem. Big enough to run on grass in park, but still manageable to carry (unlike Arrma Kraton or e-revo, which a huge). Love it and would buy it again. Key chasis elements made of aluminium, what is great for jumps. Whish performance (aluminum) rear wing mounts will be available soon, as due to speed plastic is not durable enough. Must buy additional battery (I end up with 4 x 3s lipo, each lasts for about 25min of fast driving ), to make the most of it when out. Highly recommended!

    コメント (9)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2017

    My son and I have been having a blast with the Cheetah. It wheelies on command, is fast, and it handles well. It's a great basher, and is a ton of fun to drive. The a-arms are beefy, the chassis is solid, and so far it has taken everything we have thrown at it. BUY THIS TRUCK!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/05/2021

    This thing is a beast, Fast, comes with a Dumbo RC transmitter (so great range to match the speed). Tough - took it to a concrete BMX park for my first bash ever, plenty of bad landings and only broke the wing mount and added a few scratches to the body. Speed on stock 3S is insane - need a big area to get it up to top speed. Will buy a 4S battery for laughs. Hard to get wheels off - read the RC groups thread. Excellent truggy. Mods so far: dsservo 3218 pro servo (much faster than stock analog) - the Kevin Talbot fibre-glass tape and Shoe Goo mod to the body (makes it heaps stronger). Also need to tighten a lot of the screws before giving it a run - including the motor mount. Delivery was very quick from AU warehouse.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2019

    I waited for a month but it was worth waiting the car arrive in good condition and it's pretty strong at this money it's worth all money

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2021

    素晴らしい車両だが、注意! 初心者には適していません! 早速ですが、残念ながらプラスチックが速く壊れてしまうので、プラスチック部品を金属セットと交換します。 だからRCカーは300€の代わりに400€の合計がかかりますが、それははるかに安定しており、あなたはより長い運転することができますので、そのお金の価値がありますが、残念ながら交換が必要です。 考えよりも速い配信、常に良い!

    コメント (7)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2020

    素晴らしい車だ まだ試す必要がある。 初めて広告のバングッドを注文したのですが、とても嬉しかったです。 ご質問があれば接客もよいです。 ありがとう バンググッド

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2018

    Nothing bat to say about the car itself: powerful, 120A ESC, well build, big, extremely happy. But it came DAO. It was not moving, just the steering was working. Had to take the ESC apart and replace dead elements, and finally got it working. I leave 5 stars because I got it really cheap. Thanks Banggood!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2019

    Ótima qualidade, tive que pagar 400,00 de imposto, estava previsto p chegar dia 10/08/2019. chegou dia 06/08. Só bateria que dura muito pouco menos de 8 minutos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2021

    RCカーが1台 素直に速く、コントロールが難しいですが、とても楽しいです。 寒さ、プラスチック部品は寒さで簡単に壊れるのが好きではありません。 モンスターのヒットを 受けてる。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$133.59
    • US$115.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$85.49
    • US$9.89
    • US$74.99
    • US$66.49
    • US$136.99
    • US$168.99