配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(14)
  • good quality(5)
  • great value(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (199)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4)
    • 5スター(4)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Infrared IR Receiver Module Wireless Remote Control Kit For Arduino

    2018-01-17 11:39:30

    Все отлично. Прибыло целое. Качество пайки хорошее. Пульт сделан из качественного пластика. В наборе пульт + приемник + передатчик + провода

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Conforme alla descrizione

    2017-05-08 05:02:43

    Ricevuto nei tempi previsti. Oggetto conforme a quanto descritto. Non ho ancora avuto modo di testarlo ma ritengo che ci sia un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Low cost

    2018-01-18 16:17:36

    Nice little kit. Simple to use with your microcontroller.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Arduino Remote

    2017-09-18 13:08:57

    This is a great remote for use with Arduino it comes with battery. There are a library available to help you control the Arduino using this remote. Very easy to use!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Recidivised product

    2016-12-10 06:53:46

    Material correct and in perfect working order. I only have one big, big inconvenience, the panel I requested on Oct. 11. 2016, m and I have arrived on Dec 08. 2016 ,; Part of a lot of claims to your sales department or orders, but hey the material is already in my hands and working properly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Impeccable

    2018-08-24 12:15:22

    Produit livré dans les délais et parfaitement emballé. La qualité a l'air d'être au rendez-vous.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-15 07:37:01

    Bon état, plutôt cheap, pas encore testé

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bon produit

    2019-03-05 07:00:12

    bon produit. je recommande

    コメント
  • fab
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Kit IR

    2018-12-15 17:02:22

    Bon kit pour s'initier a l'infrarouge.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Infrared IR Receiver

    2018-02-14 19:25:41

    awesome! everything i needed

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!