お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1897)
  • 画像 (278)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1897)
    • 5スター(1835)
    • 4スター(46)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/04/2019

    Funktioniert super, Bedienung ist auch einfach und logisch. Nur die displayfolie finde ich nicht so gut. Der Aufkleber zum festhalten klebt so fest, daß es beim abziehen die Schutzfolie beschädigt 😑

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2017

    This little battery checker and balancer comes with a manual, a screen protector and a sticker set. The lipo balancing works fine. Sometimes you have to do it twice for a good result. USB charging from lipo to handy works also good with 0.8A and 4.1W. The only thing i dont like are the 3 buttons. They feel cheap. A wheel like on the SC-608 would be much better. When you think the price is a lot to much for a battery checker check out the older version from ISDT @ https://bit.ly/ISDT3 And make sure to also buy this must have ISDT board for charging >>> https://bit.ly/ISDT4860

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2017

    For now it is really just a balancer and a USB power adapter with QC3 support. There are tecs mentioned that look promising like the BattGo connector that can report battery params & some protocol analyser but due to a lack of docs it's completely unclear how to use those and really how many batteries do you have now with the BattGo connector? Until ISDT bothered to improve the docs and maybe implement more protocols there's nothing really unique in it. I'd suggest not to rush to buy it now

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2017

    Опробовал данный тестер. Понравилось, что показывает напряжение до третьего знака. Функция балансировки шикарна! Возможность зарядки через USB любых гаджетов точно пригодится. Полный обзор есть в блоге: http://mcheli.blogspot.com/2017/11/isdt-bg-8s-battgo-review.html

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2019

    Very good product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2017

    Great device. I very satisfied with all the products that i have from isdt. The QC3.0 function is great for charging my spark or some SOS charge on my phone or Tablet. The measuring range is fantastic on each cell and its actually very accurate, I compared it against a professional Voltimeter in each cell. The product comes with a screen film to protect the screen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2021

    4Sおよび6Sリポでテストされた、完璧に機能します。 言語の選択は素晴らしいですし、小さなドラゴンは完璧です。 絶対持ってる小さなドラムテスター!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2019

    Good product, as checker, balancer and phone charger

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2020

    スーパーリポチェッカー、特にLIHVは、ほとんどのことができない正しく表示されます! バランスも可能で、外出先でも外部機器(モバイル、株式会社)のUSBポートを介してリポで充電機能も超実用的です。 サーボもテストできますが、私はそれを扱っていませんでした...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2021

    本当に安い感じ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.69
    • US$95.99
    • US$28.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99