配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(48)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 05:56:04

    Good . keeps the oven clean.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-05 07:11:53

    Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-11 03:07:38

    Works well in oven

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Air goes through very nice!

    2016-01-02 04:37:54

    It looks like good quality. What I was very pleased about was the air passed trough the fine mesh. (When I blew with my mouth to test it) Very good for use in my food dehydrator. It was a pity the packed sheet was folded twice. Which made a mark. Like it says in the description: don't fold it. It creases. I saw other reviews saying the same. Rolling it up would be best for packaging. I am overal content with the sheet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-13 04:48:43

    Заказала коврик тефлоновый , очень качественный . мне все понравилось . спасибо за быструю доставку

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-25 07:05:58

    Extremely fast delivery to Bulgaria - only 13 days! /With tracking number of course./ Well packaged, good-looking and good quality goods. Everything is as described: material, size ... I recommend both the merchandise and the merchant.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good.

    2017-02-04 01:15:50

    I use it in my oven, it is usefull, it helps to hold it clean, but the item is not so easy to clean. I think it will broken if you clean it, dont fold it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    works as intended

    2017-02-01 14:46:04

    ordered a smaller version, looks good, although I would not recommend to put food on it directly when using it, not sure if it will leave trace on your food.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great value

    2014-07-23 23:46:29

    Great value, perfect for a toaster oven and for the grill. Saves so much time in cleaning.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Estupendo

    2018-10-29 06:27:26

    Producto estupendo, me ha encantado, es de 10, envío y recepción muy rápidos a España teniendo en cuenta que viene de China. 5 estrellas.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!