お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (209)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(209)
    • 5スター(189)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/05/2020

    2mlで満たし、20分連続で走らせました。 20分のランニングタイムの後は、まだ1ml残っています。 問題なく実行します。 テストビデオはYTです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2020

    製品は動作します。 誰かがその騒音で文句を言うと、確かにそれは大声で...私の持っている別のものとモーターを変え、動作が遅く、はるかに大声で。 モーターを取り外して扇風機を置いた人が 解決した 私の意見では、システムモーターピストンは、より良い:それはちょうど実際のモーターのように煙の流れをシミュレートします, 一方、ファンは単にカウント的に空気を流す. 逆に、スモークが増速して流れを徐々に増やすために、モータをエスカに接続してみたいと思います。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2020

    それは箱から外れて機能します。 私は別の安価なescを使用して、そのチャンネルを大きなescと混ぜます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2017

    Little but efficient. Excellent price. If you use baby oil (Johnson) it produces even more smoke. Recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2015

    Yes it works, but how, there is no manual how to use, where to fill the smoke oil (if needed)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • RayVIP1
    GB
    04/03/2018

    The unit is an early modelbut to us in rc tanks it's a unit to mod" and at more than half the price of units in U.K. A bargain not to miss.!!!! i got a few for ... delivery time is long but hey""price that counts.some cheap gearboxes and parts worth looking at 😃

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2019

    exelente producto en tiempo y forma funciona perfectamente en mi heng long tank M1A2 Abrams recomiendo la página y al vendedor

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2019

    It works great for me using baby oil only.Do not put more than 4 drops in there,otherwise you going to flood it.Thanks Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2016

    Excellent. It works perfectly as decribed. Somewhat fast, but you can slow it down with a resistor. Make sure there is a 7.4Volts power supply. It doesn't work with more or less than 2S

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2018

    Item worked perfectly and creates tick smoke, I love it! Thankyou Bangood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$625.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.09
    • US$16.99
    • US$30.58
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.36
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$4.99