お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/01/2018

    Product picture is showing old spur gear holder for HG transmission, HG already made new release of this product, so please update picture accordingly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/07/2017

    Unašeč převodovky pro ozubené kolo. Materiál je kov takže vydrží jediné co jsem musel kousíček přibrousit pin byl delší a nelezl kam měl.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2017

    ... received a different looking part than shown in the description. Do not know, what to think about this. Seems ok and sturdy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2018

    Part works well. No issues installing it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2016

    Fast delivered and good item

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2015

    purchased this before looking at my truck thinking the stock part was plastic. I was wrong so now i have 2 of these parts i cant see how one would fail so its a good part but you likely will never need a replacement.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2015

    HG P401 / P402 / P601 RC Car Seat Master Gear H01006 Today I received the item without retaining pin so I have nothing to do with him. the picture on the site shows that come together are pretty fair disappointed

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2015

    Recieved package today, look solid, only the finish is a little rough as is seen in the picture by Banggood. Ordered it as a upgrade for my HG P-601 6x6 crawler, since the standard gear adapter is plastic. Good part for the price!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2017

    Ordered one with the rest of the gearbox parts for a custom build that I am thinking of. The supplied seat is obviously a newer version.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2016

    it took some time to get it but now it´s finally arrived thanks for AWSOME support best regards Klas

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,119円
    • 895円
    • 1,007円
    • 783円
    • 1,119円
    • 1,231円
    • 1,343円
    • 1,119円
    • 1,231円
    • 3,808円
    • 1,119円
    • 895円
    • 4,368円
    • 1,007円
    • 3,808円
    • 783円
    • 3,920円
    • 1,455円