配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-21 07:27:20

    The finish on this tool is poor at the edges and had hardened burrs on the edges, but with a bit of careful grinding and sanding it turned out nice. Be careful as those burrs can easily cut your fingers.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-19 09:09:26

    Excellent value. Arrived quick and in good condition. Might not be as nice as the Stew-Mac one, but it should be good for my needs to check my instruments necks at home

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-10 03:17:30

    I havent got my Guitar Neck Steel Straight Edge! Very sorry for that! Dont know what happend with the shippment!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 08:02:20

    just received my first order from Banggood . -1✍️..no fret rocker...but still cheap..I’ll use a credit card instead 😀. all in all...+4 ✍️👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-19 01:04:09

    Ok Teljesen jo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-06 01:34:15

    Does not fit to Fender stratocaster or Yamaha SA 2000...Guess, that's for short scale (Gibson, PRS...)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-23 23:32:09

    tools came within the expected time frame, well packed and pleasently surprised a out quality and finish. Notched edge fits fender and gibson scales but you have to figure which one is as there are no markings. Fret rocker is great too. both tools have served me well after intensive use.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-28 06:03:51

    einen punkt abzug - der fretrocker war noch nicht entgratet was aber kein problem für gitarrenfummler sein sollte - ansonsten top

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!