お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (181)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(181)
    • 5スター(175)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-05 12:32:49

    Excellent fpv cable for a gopro or sjcam. This cable fits perfectly into my sjcam that I use on one of my drones. It's easy to hook up to my transmitter and video is very clear with my monitor. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    コメント
  • Dmitriy
    RU
    2019-10-25 14:35:14

    качество хорошее

    コメント
  • Rasidi
    SG
    2018-01-05 07:23:44

    I've ordered two of this version instead of the other one is because of the flat profile. Having to fit in a difficult spot on my gimbal has made my life much more easier. The cable does what it supposed to. I've unsoldered the power line reason being is I don't use it. Overall I'll recommend this product!

    コメント
  • mind3
    IE
    2016-11-03 21:23:05

    In description it says that it is for Gopro3 and when I was buying no one has commented if it works with Hero4. Google results where mixed too, but as it cost only few bucks, had nothing to loose. And I didn't. AV and changing worked. In photo you can see power wires missing as i removed them, because I didnt need them. GoPro is now mounted on quadcopter (drone) with gimbal. Video image can be viewed live on FPV googles or screen while flying. Recording works too at the same time

    コメント
  • 2017-09-14 21:09:01

    strong light and no problems understanding connection is clearly easy to see... power one side 5v... the other side is video with yellow black ready with plugs all good to go ....

    コメント
  • garfpt
    PT
    2016-06-29 14:45:24

    It can fit my gimbal and transmitt video from my gopro 3+. It has really good flexible silicon wires. Great!

    コメント
  • BF1
    FR
    2018-02-18 13:49:25

    Pas protegé de l’eau!

    コメント
  • Grover
    RU
    2018-12-18 22:47:32

    Good cable, but there is no shrink on the connector. Someone too lazy to make everything beautiful?

    コメント
  • FpvSet
    BR
    2018-09-24 19:21:15

    Recebi tudo conforme anunciado. Produto de qualidade. recomendo. Very good

    コメント
  • il_roma
    IT
    2019-05-13 03:27:56

    very good quality product, I would remember that the connector actually is not mini usb but specific for GoPro

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,418円
    • 474円
    • 1,375円
    • 360円
    • 334円
    • 30,373円
    • 1,917円
    • 1,917円
    • 86,791円
    • 2,130円
    • 33,149円
    • 638円
    • 2,267円
    • 5,105円
    • 6,073円
    • 7,673円
    • 2,343円
    • 319円