お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-06-14 07:41:04

    Заварочный чайник соответствует описанию. 13 см высота/ширина. Ручка имеет два маленьких болтика , крепежа. Ситечко выполнено из мелкой сеточки из нержавеющей стали, паяная по высоте. Садится на горлышко чайника очень плотно, не скользит и крышка также усаживается очень плотно.

    コメント
  • 2018-05-28 08:06:58

    Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent

    コメント
  • 2015-08-23 03:02:15

    After having trouble finding a tea pot with an open screened infuser, I decided to give this a try. The tea pot itself is sturdy, looks good, and (somewhat surprisingly) is actually well enough insulated to keep the tea warm for a while. Also, the cap clips in to the infuser so that you can use it to easily pull out the tea after it's done steeping. After a while, I have noticed a little rust on screw on the inside of the top cover. It's not enough to be a concern, and is probably just the result

    コメント
  • 2016-02-01 10:28:11

    They are really good, the infuser is good too. But they could be a little cheaper or a be bigger for that price.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-30 11:57:13

    It is just the teapot I was looking for, perfect for my breakfast, I'm going to buy also the bigger one for 2/3 people.

    コメント
  • 2014-05-21 10:40:53

    je viens de recevoir ma commande Tout est Super.OK. Envoi rapide et très très bien Protégé,@ Cordialement, Cl

    コメント
  • 2018-04-15 07:42:16

    produto conforme a a descrição, de ótima qualidade. espero poder comprar sempre desse vendedor. muito obrigado

    コメント
  • 2016-04-20 04:34:04

    not the quality i expected but its ok

    コメント
  • 2016-02-03 14:46:49

    great tea pot and great value for money will most definitely purchase another one

    コメント
  • 2016-01-21 13:34:05

    I ordered one and love it !!! will def order anther one. keeps tea warm also

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 821円
    • 1,454円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,566円
    • 4,094円
    • 1,909円
    • 464円
    • 1,904円
    • 1,491円
    • 894円
    • 1,811円
    • 532円
    • 1,704円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,796円
    • 2,130円
    • 1,768円
    • 1,278円