お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(46)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/12/2021

    子供たちが遊べるパッケージを手に入れました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2019

    I did not receive masking tape

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2019

    Это не обзор доставки товара, а подвох. Товар еще не получил, а при нажатии на ссылку означает, что якобы получил, да еще просит оценить доставку. Оценю когда получу заказ...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2018

    Good set with the correct parts for glass polishing in small areas. Bought it to smooth out some scratches in my aquarium glass that I scratched accidentally while cleaning. Have not used it yet, but I feel it will work as it is a proven technique to remove scratches from glass. Good discounted price and fast delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2018

    Haven't tried it yet, but looks like I have everything I need for a fraction of getting each one of this one its own. 60g probably won't last, and the whole kit's quality will be enough for one or two jobs max anyway.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2019

    Por não ter consultado mensagem e-mail, perdi prazo para pagamento de taxas de importação, e o produto foi devolvido para a origem. Se possível, enviem novamente!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2019

    Товар пришел быстро, на фото у продавца полный пакет с порошком, но по факту не так!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2018

    на наждачке не указана крупность зерна. порошок не взвешивал,но по виду меньше чем на фото.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2018

    I received the product as displayed and it was awesome quality and great shipping experience. it arrived super fast. thanks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • thientv
    US
    16/04/2018

    Would you please tell me the manual of the product? This section does not say anything about how to use it. thank you

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$95.99