お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (515)
  • 画像 (65)
  • ビデオ (7)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(515)
    • 5スター(460)
    • 4スター(37)
    • 3スター(12)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/09/2020

    これは興味深いキットですが、不完全で、一部の部品が間違っています。 シャーシは別のプロジェクト用に切断されており、コントローラ ボードまたはセンサの正しい実装ポイントがないため、追加の穴あけが必要です。 手順は不完全です。たとえば、センサアセンブリへの参照が全くありません。 配線図がないため、Arduinoのアドオンや電源配置に関する十分な知識が必要です。 スタンドオフは4種類用意されていますが、12種類ある必要があります。 デュポンコネクタは付属していません。 プラス面では、センサーマウントは実際にカメラ用のチルトアンドパンマウントであり、いくつかの容易に利用可能な追加でアップグレードすることができます。 キャスターにはボールベアリングがあります。 センサーシールドには、LCDディスプレイ、SDカード、Bluetoothなど、多数の追加コンポーネント用のヘッダーが含まれています。 (ただし、Arduinoはすべての機能を同時にサポートしていない場合があります。 エンコーダホイールは用意されていますが、各ホイールのステップ数に関するフィードバックを得るには(直線追跡など)、光センサを追加して必要なコードを作成する必要があります。 センサを取り付けるための基板に切り欠きがあります。 これはArduinoベースのロボット制御の基盤となるシンプルなロボットですが、上記の問題を解決するための準備が必要です。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2019

    Fun to build and works great. I built this kit as a working obstacle-avoidance robot car. Provided my own wires, standoffs, and some additional hardware. Also had to drill some additional mounting holes. I switched to using five AA batteries to get better voltage regulation.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2018

    I just bought 2 of those kit. 1 for me and 1 for my 11 years old daughter. With the help of the video of ChenTheDesignMeker you could easyly assemble and program the robot. Don't forget to by some dupont wire like those to connect the L298N and the ultrasonic sensor to the arduino. https://www.banggood.com/search/1262667.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKcKdMb_nkQ&list=PLN9tittQZUlRJCdE17eORJ7ZGVhGnH77k I just make some change from the video: Ultrasonic sensor ECHO=>D12 TRIG=>D13 VCC=>VCC GND=>GND L298N ENA=>D11 IN1=>D9 IN2=>D8 IN3=>D7 IN4=>D6 ENB=>D5 Servo =>D4 Thanks to Banggood for this great kit and thanks to Chen for his video.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2017

    No manual included, so I made a video here: https://youtu.be/eKcKdMb_nkQ Hope this can help you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2017

    Bei dem Bausatz handelt es sich um eine großartige Zusammenstellung von Bauteilen für Roboterexperimente. Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist ausgezeichnet. Man erhält für den Preis unter anderem ein Arduine, ein Shield, eine Ultraschallsen sor und eine L298N Motosteuerung. dazu viel weitere Einzelteile. Super. Ich habe eine Youtube Serie über den Bau mit diesm Kit gemacht. Hier die Playlist. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkjRsJrnsLo-crR1Euqro47uhaJg5Ci_K -------------------------------- The kit is a great combination of components for robot experiments. The price performance ratio is excellent. The price includes an Arduine, a shield, an ultrasonic sensor and an L298N motor control unit. Plus many other items. Great. I have made a Youtube series about building with this kit. Here is the playlist. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkjRsJrnsLo-crR1Euqro47uhaJg5Ci_K

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2018

    Han venido todos lo componentes. No viene con libro de instrucciones, tienes que pensar cómo montarlo. Es un kit DIY total, toda la programación la realizas desde 0. Muy recomendable para principiantes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2018

    A very cheap but complete kit to learn robotic on arduino even for children. It come with all necessary item except female to female dupont cable to connect arduino shield to L298 board and ultrasonic sensor. Don't forget to buy some https://www.banggood.com/search/75612.html You can find assembling and programming tutorials on my website: www.obiremi.ovh

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/04/2018

    Produto interessante, em especial o preço, para a quantidade de material que tem. Faltam instruções detalhadas de montagem. O que vem só mostra a montagem dos motores. Não há nada sobre a montagem dos restantes componentes nem o esquema de ligações. Para quem não tiver conhecimentos de eletrónica fica complicado. Vejam os comentários já existentes. Felizmente alguém já colocou na net o esquema de ligações e um programa para o Arduino. Muito obrigado. Também quero contribuir para o vosso êxito na montagem. Por isso deixo uma foto do meu já montado e do esquema de ligações (alterado). Fiz um suporte diferente para a placa de ultra-sons (não gostei do que vinha) e tive de colocar 6 pilhas porque com 4 não funciona - o driver dos motores é alimentado com 6 volts e o total dos 9 volts vão alimentar a entrada DC do Arduino. A saída de 5 volts do driver dos motores não é suficiente para o Arduino funcionar corretamente. O programa que encontrei (e que não consigo deixar aqui)funciona bem, mas fiz alguns melhoramentos e o veículo passou a ter um pouco mais de inteligência. Boa sorte!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2017

    I like this package it's complete. I recommend for my students

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2018

    My first kit came crushed so they sent me a new kit that was all in one piece. The anticipation was killer. The kit went together with just a few hiccups trying to find the correct holes for everything is impossible so you must improvise. The M3 stand-offs that Banggood sells are good for this. Just screw them into the board in all four corners and and screw them into the platform where ever you can then you can use the stand-offs as guides for where you need to drill holes. Second you

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.54
    • US$5.49
    • US$19.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$20.69
    • US$106.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.61
    • US$4.89
    • US$24.99