お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (444)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(444)
    • 5スター(415)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • jdossjr
    US
    2020-02-28 15:37:12

    Well packed and delivered quickly. Better quality than I had expected. The low price does not match the high quality.

    コメント
  • Silva
    PT
    2020-06-16 05:36:23

    Fantastic box

    コメント
  • 2020-05-29 00:56:33

    good condition received after 30 days.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-22 04:32:38

    mükemmel

    コメント
  • dustan
    PL
    2017-03-31 07:34:33

    Rewelacyjny zestaw zworek w dobrej cenie do Arduino i nie tylko w estetycznym przezroczystym pudełku. Jedyną rzeczą jaką bym poprawił to zapięcie pudełka, które przy przenoszeniu może się otworzyć. Najlepiej od razu zabezpieczyć je dwoma gumkami recepturkami. Polecam ten zestaw wszystkim którzy interesują się Arduino i nie tylko. dustan

    コメント
  • 2019-01-17 10:33:00

    I was missing 21pcs out of 140pcs I was supposed to get, however, Bangood sent me points. So I'm happy. They came bent but it's wires, so who cares. Still great for use in Breadboards.

    コメント
  • phlux0r
    NZ
    2018-05-30 01:00:01

    You can use these for breadboards or for prototyping PCBs when you need to bridge some pins. Comes in a handy see through plastic case.

    コメント
  • Erp
    BA
    2017-04-08 14:06:20

    Fast delivery. High quality product. I recommend.

    コメント
  • 2018-03-29 06:21:48

    The cables are easy to plug in. And finally I can provide a better overview in the partly complex circuits on the breadboard.

    コメント
  • silva
    PT
    2019-03-12 09:50:20

    Transporte muito rápido e chegou em boas condições. É um artigo muito útil para experiências em Protoboard e funciona muito bem.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 319円
    • 638円
    • 532円
    • 546円
    • 447円
    • 408円
    • 638円
    • 1,065円
    • 457円
    • 958円
    • 212円
    • 372円
    • 319円
    • 447円
    • 212円
    • 745円
    • 223円
    • 512円