お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (3514)
  • 画像 (346)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3514)
    • 5スター(3376)
    • 4スター(110)
    • 3スター(18)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/10/2016

    Dopo un alcuni test ecco uno schema sul funzionamento di questo prodotto.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    excellent 4-channel radio control for the opening of the external gate, lighting of the garden path and spotlight on the lawn. I added an external antenna to the box and reinforced the 4 output relays with 4 power relays 10A 250V. The range is 100m across the house and two curtains of trees. The operation is perfect for 3 months even during rain, snow and even a big storm.

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2016

    Hello my dear overses friends! I like your shop and electronic DIY gadgets you offer to the geeks like me. Please make one small but VERY IMPORTANT amendment in the description of this product. In the INTER-LOCK mode when any button is pressed on the remote it turns ON the corresponding relay and simultaneously turns OFF the relay which was already turned ON before. This mode is also called the LATCH mode. In other words, you may have in the ON state only one relay out of four when this relay board is in the INTER-LOCK mode.. At least this is how my relay board from Banggood is working. All other modes (JOG and SELF-LOCK) are working as described by the shop. I hope my small review would be helpful for other customers. Cheers.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2016

    Simple wireless relay with 4 channels. Works on 12V. Has 3 modes. Better to include a schema for connections. As it is not clear and no documentation is included. good value for price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2020

    個々のチャンネルのコントロール方法をうまくつかめば、優れた小さなリレーです。 トリックは、1つのコードで4つのリレーの状態を変更することです。 すべてのコードとリレーの状態が一致したら、生産はうまく機能します。 興味があれば、次のように私のコードの定数名へのバイナリ終了は、0 がオフ(オープン)、1 がオン(クローズ)の各リレーチャネルの状態を示します。リレーは左から右にカウントされます。 // Geekcreit® 12V 4CHチャネル 433MHz // 後続の RF コードは、すべてのリレー チャネルを一度に切り替えます // リレー 2&4 を開き、Realys 1&3 を閉じるために 2775141 を送信します // リレー_チャネル_1234 0=クローズ 1=OPEN Const RF_CODE_12V_0000 = "2775136"、// オールオフ Const RF_CODE_12V_001 = "2775137"、// 4オン Const RF_CODE_12V_0010 = "2775138"、// 3オン 定数 RF_CODE_12V_0011 = "2775139"; // 3&4 オン Const RF_CODE_12V_0100 = "2775140"、// 2オン 定数 RF_CODE_12V_0101 = "2775141"; // 2&4 オン Const RF_CODE_12V_0110 = "2775142"、// など。 Const RF_CODE_12V_0111 = "2775143"; Const RF_CODE_12V_1000 = "2775144"; Const RF_CODE_12V_001 = "2775145"; Const RF_CODE_12V_1010 = "2775146"; Const RF_CODE_12V_1011 = "2775147"; Const RF_CODE_12V_1100 = "2775148"; Const RF_CODE_12V_1101 = "2775149"; Const RF_CODE_12V_1110 = "2775150"; Const RF_CODE_12V_1111 = "2775151"; // All on これが役に立つことを願って

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2020

    ഞാൻ മലയാളി അടിപൊളി സാദനം ധൈര്യമായി വാങ്ങാം ഒരുമാസത്തോളം ഡിലെ ഉണ്ട് കിട്ടാൻ supper value for money one month delay to get in India

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2019

    تم التوصل بالمنتج قبل الوقت المحدد بكثير يستحق خمس نجوم لسرعة شحن المنتج وتوصيله

    コメント (6)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2016

    Отличного качества товар. Хорошее качество монтажа. удобные разъемы под винты для подключения проводов. Приемник с кварцевой стабилизацией. Светодиодный индикатор приема. Пульты управления с установленными батарейками. Не требует настройки. Продавца и товар рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2018

    This is a great little device. Each of the four remotely controlled relays are SPDT for extra versatility.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2020

    完全に動作しますが、このモジュールには外部12V DC電源が必要です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.74
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.68
    • US$34.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$40.08
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$30.99