お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (777)
  • 画像 (83)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(777)
    • 5スター(740)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/04/2022

    繰り返しバイヤー、非常に良い品質のガラス。 ピンは少し曲がっていますが、修正は簡単です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2021

    本当に迅速な配信とうまく機能

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/08/2021

    非常に小さなOLEDディスプレイで、ライブラリをインストールするだけでうまく機能します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2021

    turned out to be very tiny screen

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2017

    This oled display arrived inside its antistatic package and the screen is protected by a plastic film, it is very small but the quality of the circuit is Ok as the best PCBs I purchased by Banggood. Not yet tested, but satisfied. Questo display oled arrivato all'interno del suo pacchetto antistatico e lo schermo è protetto da un film plastico, è molto piccolo, ma la qualità del circuito è Ok, come i migliori PCB che ho acquistato da Banggood. Non ancora testato ma soddisfatto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2021

    Banggood の超高速配送と十分な泡で梱包をしてくれたので、この 2 つの超小型ディスプレイを作業順序で納品しました。 スケールをよりよく表現するために、私の手のすぐ隣のディスプレイで写真を撮りました。写真では、実際の生活よりもはるかに大きく見えます。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2019

    Nice Organic LED display, it's amazing that such a small size display can display clear character in a very small font sizes. Very simple to use and because I2C uses only 2 pins for communication SDA and SCL, you have all the other pins free to use for the real stuff on your micro-controller. I have tested it and it works very well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2017

    I was intrigued by this display because it looked so cute and the price was just too good. It was packaged very well, no defects/scratches or anything. It has 4 pins and connecting it was as easy as a pie with u8g2 library for arduino. Here's a video of controlling a rectangle with analog stick on it https://youtu.be/GtptZX1RevA

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2020

    良い画面です。一部のテキストのみを表示する場合は、グラフィックベースのライブラリを使用できます。 これにより、多くのスペースとリソースが節約されるため、アルデュイノナノでの使用が容易になります。 I2Cで動作するので、4本の線が必要です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2018

    I looked for an OLED display for my CO2 sensor and found this. Suits for the job well, since I need only one line for numbers (larger numbers) and one smaller for the trend (the photo shows the smaller font size). It's surprisingly bright, bluish white. The dots don't entirely fill the panel, the dots on my photo are in the corners. Sufficiently fast, there is no blinking (used with Arduino nano, proper coding is needed to avoid blinking). After completed the testing with nano and with this tiny display, I plan to move to ESP32 with larger OLED with more sensor and more display space for the more sensors and WiFi but that's another story.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.74
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99