お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (6913)
  • 画像 (756)
  • ビデオ (13)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(6913)
    • 5スター(6629)
    • 4スター(238)
    • 3スター(33)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(8)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/09/2015

    Bez przeróbek mierzy dwuprzewodowo (zasilanie pobierane z mierzonego napięcia) od 3,5V do 29,9V. Powyżej 29,9V pokazują się poziome kreski i świecą wszystkie kropki. Aby przerobić na zakres od zera trzeba wylutować diodę oznaczoną S4 (czarny sześcianik) i w miejscu kontaktu plusa diody przylutować oddzielny cienki przewód do zasilania stabilizatora napięcia (oznaczenie 7133H) osobnym napięciem dodatnim względem masy (czarny przewód) w granicach od +3,5V do +30V. Mierzone napięcie dodatnie podłączyć jak poprzednio między przewody czarny i czerwony. Niestety woltomierz nie mierzy napięć ujemnych względem masy (czarny przewód). Niewielkie wymiary pozwalają wbudować go w zasilacz, prostownik itp. Żurek Janusz

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2017

    This meter is quite nice. I had to calibrate almost all of these meters I bought. Once calibrated they were fairly accurate. The LEDs were not seated on any of the circuit boards. I was able to desolder the LEDs and resolder them so that they were properly seated. Very good value overall. I noticed that there was a location for a third wire. I traced the circuit and realized that if the zero jumper was removed and a third wire was added, it was possible to measure voltages down to zero. Please look at the photo to see the jumper location. The red and black wires must be connected to a power source, the white wire is connected to what voltage you want to measure. You must connect the ground of the power source to the ground reference of the voltage you want to measure.

    コメント (6)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2017

    I bought these partly because they are meant to be easy to convert to 3 wire operation - using a separate battery to power the meter to the voltage source being measured. The instructions are to remove the link below the adjustment trimpot and solder a wire onto the 3rd connection point. What I didn't realise was how tiny the link was. I didn't realise just how tiny the link was going to be but I managed to remove it after a few attempts - surprisingly without doing any apparent damage. Then I soldered a wire to the 3rd point (the yellow wire in the photos). Connect the Red and Black wires to the +ve and -ve of a battery to power the meter (3-30v) and connect the 3rd wire (Yellow) to the +ve point to measure and link the -ve point back to the Black wire.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2021

    私はミニデジタル電圧計の黄色のバージョンを購入しました, それは、例えば可能であるので、重要です. 青色のバージョンは黄色のの電圧よりも低い電圧では動作しない場合があります。 (ブルーバージョンはまだありません) (青色のLEDは3V、黄色のLEDは2Vを超える必要があります) また、購入した多くのエグザンプラのうち1つしかテストしていないので、このテストでは、購入した32本すべてで精度を説明することはできません。 この1つのエグザンプラは、2桁目まで正確に2,5Vとテストされた5Vの間で動作するとしか言えません。 2,5Vの場合も動作しますが、LEDはフェードアウトし、精度は0,1V離れてドリフトします。 背面にはポテンショメータがあるようですので、正確でないところでメーターを調整することができるかもしれません。 動作中のデバイスで変更したくないので、まだテストしていません。 私はまた、30Vまでそれをテストしません。なぜなら、この多くの電圧計を使用して16秒のバッテリをオーバーウォッチしたいからです。 私は現在、私のメーターのすべてのヒューズを燃やしているので、それがどのくらいの電流が消費されるかはわかりません。 3,6V電圧源0,009Vの1オームのシャント抵抗がオフになるので、正しく誤解すれば3,6Vの電流は9ミリアンペアになります。 いずれにせよ、 深い放電を防止するために、常にセルにLEDメーターを置くことはお勧めしません。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2017

    I've bought this digital voltmeter to modidy my LiitoLala Lii-100 battery charger. Now I can use the charger as a simple voltage tester too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2016

    I bought two of these RED LED units for a trial and was quite surprised by the accuracy. The little trimmer on the rear of the PCB can be adjusted to calibrate the reading. I calibrated it at 12V and found it matched all input voltages from 4V up to 29.9V. Also as a bonus you can use an independent input for the reading. Simply remove the 0R resistor from the PCB (beside the trimmer) and hook an extra wire up to the spare hole beside the (+) input. Power the unit up (5V - 30V) and it will read from 0 to 29.9v using the independent input. Using this method it should be possible to get any colour LED unit to do the same.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2017

    Very small and good quality voltmeter. I go with the blue version and i like it. Its very accurate like you can see on my pictures. Dont forget to order these https://bit.ly/MuLeads test lead wires so you can solder it to the mini tester. I will install it to my workbench so i have a mini voltmeter that i can use very fast. Also check out this nice alternative tester >>> https://bit.ly/MinVolt

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2017

    This is my iforce2d cheep ass transmitter. I never knew how much power was left in the batteries until now. I purchased four of these 2 in Yellow 2 in blue. I highly recommend them. they are available in bulk also.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2015

    These are great little digital voltmeters for my drone & quad copter projects. I bought all 4 colors so I could customize my projects with their various colors. Going to order extra to have for future projects because they are priced right.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2019

    Ein sehr gutes Display das genau misst. Bei Bedarf kann auf der Rückseite justiert werden.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.70
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$25.91
    • US$79.99