配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(10)
  • すべてのレビュー (94)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 06:50:25

    étiquette écran à l'envers ! conséquence les indications de l'entrée et de la sortie sont inversée !!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good value for money. Fast Shipping

    2017-12-06 11:15:30

    Came pretty quick within 10 days of ordering to Mumbai India. Weighed it on my weighing scale. Weighs just 76g without connectors. Its light weight. You can put it in flight also. I am waiting for my XT-60 connectors and shrink tubes to arrive. Once I receive those I will solder the connectors and put it to use. Thanks BG.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Usefully for a multitude of testing

    2017-01-18 05:43:45

    Very pleased with this, tested it against other meters and it does pretty well on accuracy, I've bought it for testing the power system of my RC plane but it's going to get used for testing voltages and current drain of all sorts of things especially automotive since I found out how versitile this is, I definitely recommend it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality wattmeter

    2017-05-15 14:39:21

    solid body.. works fine video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgkm9s8PWBA

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-30 06:11:25

    отличный Ваттметр.Быстрая доставка.Рекомендую

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very useful Power Meter

    2018-10-10 22:16:32

    60V Max LIPo Input 130A Max Current Good Quality by Gt Power We need to solder XT 60 Connector Good deal

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 12:35:50

    recu ce matin souder des xt60 et ça marche tres bien.j'avais acheter une autre marque150A High Precision Batterie Watt Meter And Power Analyzer.mais donne des chiffre completement faux.peut etre un modele defectueux.celui la me parait exellent.

    コメント
  • Leo
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-26 17:02:28

    Essencial para dimensionar as hélices dos aeromodelos elétricos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 14:10:28

    Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 02:47:28

    ok

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!