お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (205)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(205)
    • 5スター(199)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/04/2019

    Ottimo per testare i motori e regolare e centrare i servi. Materiale perfetto senza macchie ne corrosione come qualcuno lamentava, il prodotto e' brillante e lucido, molto bello anche esteticamente. Il prezzo e buono per questo piccolo ma efficente servotester senza fronzoli. Consigliatissimo. Six stars

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2018

    Petit Module de test à trois fonction pour les servo-moteurs Parfait j'ai testé avec des clips sur l'alim à 5V à cause du manque de fiche femelles sinon appareil simple et très pratique qui fonctionne parfaitement en plus d'être en aluminium anodisé et d'un jolis design , produit au top !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2018

    Все режимы работают(соответствует описанию), качество хорошее, своих денег стоит.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2019

    ı didn't test it yet but its looking so high quality.Very good design.Thank you for this good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2019

    It works perfectly fine with a nice finish. The only thing I dislike about it is that you can't power it with the balance lead of a lipo like other similar products. I had to use my RCplane ESC to power it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2019

    Working nice. Good quality, best choice. Recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2018

    The aluminium case got some corrosion and the servo pin is not straight. After plug in, servo connector is slanted. However, this servo tester is sturdy. The controllable range of servo movement is accurate and same as the transmitter range of movement.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2017

    Eccellente regolatore per motori brushless, lo uso per il mandrino della CNC ed è molto efficiente per far partire il motore e regolare la velocità, questo è trà i più professioneli con guscio in alluminio è perfetto e in costo molto conveniente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2016

    fast shipping Well packed no damage arrived safely Tested and works thanks Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2018

    was very satisfied with my purchase of this item and will be using it allot in my projects

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,570円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,794円
    • 1,233円
    • 7,067円
    • 1,345円
    • 2,467円
    • 1,009円
    • 8,575円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,457円
    • 560円
    • 896円
    • 2,018円
    • 1,570円
    • 2,018円
    • 2,355円