配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Morsetto ferma pezzo

    2018-12-01 05:16:06

    Prodotto Arrivato nei tempi previsti. Buona qualità e funzionamento preciso,. Le dimensioni son quelle del disegno. Ma per la mia applicazione serve un po' più grande (prossimo acquisto). Prodotto consigliato

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-07 09:11:47

    Llego en perfecto estado muy buen producto gracias

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-18 12:36:54

    Prodotto valido e resistente consigliato.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-09 07:27:15

    Good but small size

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Clamps

    2017-06-05 21:33:54

    Unfortunately, these clamps turned out to be tiny and I didn't expect that. I may not have paid much attention to the dimensions of the clamp, but these would be ideal for a hobbyist but I was looking for larger, woodworking clamps. Also, the rubber stop on the end of the clamp was missing from the packaging.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small Clamp

    2017-09-21 00:59:51

    The product is too small. I did not read all the product details. The images do not show the real size of the product. The product is good, but too small for my use. My mistake. Just for the records.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-11 20:14:16

    Product in accordance with the description and correct delivery times. I would come back to this seller.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mordaza lineal de empuje

    2018-07-30 21:58:44

    Esta mordaza lineal de empuje es bastante fuerte y permite fijar piezas de cualquier material.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Estou satisfeito.

    2017-12-16 10:48:03

    Achei pequeno, mas o produto de e de muita qualidade, vai servir para o que eu quero.Estou satisfeito.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Knows what is described

    2017-11-21 09:11:29

    This was a 2nd order about this item. The quality and the abilities of the item was known when I ordered again.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!