お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1749)
  • 画像 (424)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1749)
    • 5スター(1565)
    • 4スター(134)
    • 3スター(19)
    • 2スター(14)
    • 1スター(17)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/09/2021

    キーボードは本当に良いです。1000 tl のキーボードで、全てが揃っています。 rgb を調整できます。 俺かわからない 赤いスイッチがある ボタンを押すと わずかな弓音がある たくさんのボタンと 付属の赤と青のバックアップスイッチがあるから 教えてやる このキーボードを 持ってくる 考えてみれば弓があるかもしれないが、それ以外はキーボードが10番、5番で、素材の質はすごく良い。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2021

    超高速出荷、箱が完璧に到着した、キーボード単に素晴らしい、私はOtemuブルースイッチとキーボードを使用して、今その黄色のv2ゲートは、単に違いを不条理にはるかに良い感じと応答の速度。 試験用の4つの追加スイッチ、Blue、Red、Black、Brownが付属しています。

    コメント (8)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2021

    My experience pretty good so far. I guess manufacturer is listening to customer feedbacks and making changes in keyboard. My keyboard feels very new and improved. Keyboard is pretty heavy according to size of it, I was quite amazed since the whole body is all plastic. I guess they've added some additional weight to it. Tactility of these gateron brown feels satisfying. Switches and stabilizers feels pre lubed, which is good. Keyboard doesn't sound hollow and rattly. Especially these big keys like spacebar, backspace, shifts sounds very THOCCY! I'm very impressed by the sound of the keyboard. Totally bang for the buck! I'll 100% recommend if someone is looking forward to buy this keyboard. The only complain is keyboard software experience is very boring. They should update it and make it more user friendly. I don't know what should I mod in this keyboard lol.

    コメント (9)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2022

    Meu primeiro teclado mecânico, o acho excelente, quanto ao hardware não tenho nenhuma reclamação, definitivamente o recomendo. porém o software dele é bem ruim, mas dá pra usar, só não dá pra customizar muito o RGB estou usando a uns bons 4~5 meses e percebe-se que alguns caracteres com desenho estão um pouco mais apagados

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2022

    それはまともなメカニカル キーボード, その価格のためにそれは完璧です, しかし、より多くのお金を持っている場合は、カスタム 1 を設定することをお勧めします. 正の点: - それは良い品質と頑丈です - 取り外しおよび交換が容易なコンポーネント(ケーブル、スイッチ、キーキャップ) - さまざまなエフェクトとソフトウェアで完全にカスタマイズ可能な RGB ライティング - キーキャップのプディング 負のポイント: - それは完全にプラスチックで作られています - ソフトウェアはキーボードを認識するのに時間がかかるし、インターフェースが悪くても動作する - 脆弱な USB 入力 , 確かにそれは最高の機械的なキーボードの 1 つである 50 ユーロ. P.S: 茶色のスイッチを選ぶことをお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2021

    非常に良いキーボード、非常に価値がある。 出荷はMXに非常に高速だった, わずか11日の非稼働日, 考慮にそれが通常送信された, 私にはかなり速いようです. rgbは素晴らしいです、それはいくつかの設定が設定されており、プログラムで色をカスタマイズすることができます。 良い、素敵、安いキーボードが欲しい場合は、それは最良の選択肢です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2021

    非常に速い配達、私はグループで安く出て来た、良い品質のケーブルを持って来る、光キーは、様々な色(青、茶色、黒、赤)の2つの光キー抽出器とキーキャップ)をテストする。 しかし、これらのキーは、私は60%のこのキーボードが欲しいですゲームに非常に良いです。 RGBはプディングキーキャップで非常に良いです。 プレイするよりもケーブルが好きですが、ホットスワップ可能な光学スイッチの応答の利点があり、タッチに納得できない場合は簡単に変更でき、カスタマイズも容易で、キーを潤滑するなど、完璧なプレイメイトです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2022

    Decent for those looking to purchase a 60% gamer keyboard. Personally, I would not say that this is a great board to modify, I strongly suggest the GK61. I feel like with this board, the modding potential is not necessary. Modifying this keyboard after using it for a while would be more preferable, otherwise if you are going for a custom build, go with something else. This is more for a person who wants a compact gaming keyboard with some extra perks that they may occasionally use. Performance wise, no problems to issue so far. The board is very durable. Some keycaps have a little inconsistenty with the pudding design. The translucent parts aren't entirely straight / aligned with the rest of the keycaps. FN combos are very limited, or do not work at all. Included in the box is a manual, going over the FN combos for the LED lighting either does not work or refuses to change. This may only be my board that is affected because I've seen videos where other FN combos work but refuse to work for me. The build quality is what you expect from a board in this price range. Similar quality to the GK61. (In the photo, I have flipped the space bar due to preference and the K & L keycaps have been switched, also due to preference)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2022

    到着するのに時間がかかり、その遅延の多くは投稿の遅れによるもので、11月に購入し、1月後半にしか受け取りませんでした。 キーボードは非常に快適で、本当に素晴らしい品質を持っています。 ソフトウェアは多くの改善を必要とし、それは直感的ではなく、いくつかのものもうまく機能しません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2021

    お届けする方はとても良いバイブ満足で、キーを作動する時間がすごい、非常に美的です。キーボードは、失敗のない非常にコンパクトなワインです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$45.99