お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/01/2018

    Muy buen producto. Ideal para comenzar.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2017

    This has TX appears to have all the features of leading brand but with the advantage of a better UI and a back light. TX only has DSM2. However, in the Europe it is harder to get a DSM2 TX, some brands are DSMX only now. The Documentation and SW is branded with the ORX logo. Only the logo on the case is FsSky. RX looks good but I have not used it. It has a separate PPM port so in theory it could be used at the same time as PWM. The STAT port may be for satellite RX but I have not tested this. Some have reported build issues. I will check before flying. Looks like an easy fix of re-flowing the header pins. They may have fixed this issue by now.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2017

    I am very happy with my purchase. This transmitter comes with a very strong plastic case, nice switches and also nice control sticks. The price from banggood is fantastic and you cannot find it cheaper on any other website. I check on every website and could not find it cheaper anywhere. Also it is important to let everyone know that this is the same and exact transmitter as the popular Orange Transmitter. It show the Orange logo on the screen when the power is shut off. Also the screen backlight is fantastic. Very easy to operate. The Fsfly T-Six and the MKron T-Six are same as Orange transmitter, and for the price that banggood sells them, I would buy more before they sell them out fast. Great transmitter and at a great price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2017

    Looks and feels like a very nice radio! I needed a DSMX/DSM2 radio and this was the cheapest one i could find. I bought 2 of these but haven't flown my drone with either of them yet but i'm very happy so far. They both came in good packaging and feels identical. The receiver that comes with it looks very good. Lightweight. PPM. Bind plug. Orange :) Very fast delivery. I picked 5-8 days and arrived in 5 days. Very happy customer! Thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2017

    all seems ok, have not checked 100 % yet, but menu lights up and seems to work, good value with rec. and shipping. same as hk orange i think. banggood is doing a good job with rc parts, i have had good luck with eachine products. thanks to banggood for fair pricing with shipping.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2017

    This radio is great and I recommend it to all RC enthusiasts!!! Very easy to control and easy to learn. The range is great and it is very reliable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2016

    Great options for little money. Want to try this hobby and not sure about spending too much money on transmitter With the simulator cable it make a good cheap way to introduce a friend to the hobby without spending too much

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2016

    Sure you can buy better at the moment, but what of all my models with a DSM2 receiver ? Right. The battery compartment in the back takes NiMH cells but they just fight and its a tight fit !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2018

    I expected a 3 position switch for flaps like the original OrangeTx. Otherwise no problem with this radio which gives me full satisfaction. I do not regret my purchase even though the three positions would have been welcome.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2017

    after reading the instructions it is so easy to install everything, big fun, o,ly minor point, there should be a outside socket to load the batteries inside, that is all

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 14,764円
    • 9,842円
    • 30,467円
    • 3,632円
    • 19,451円
    • 7,733円
    • 2,460円
    • 16,405円
    • 10,545円
    • 7,030円
    • 16,405円
    • 35,154円
    • 1,522円
    • 2,225円
    • 23,436円
    • 21,795円
    • 17,577円
    • 2,225円