お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (331)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(331)
    • 5スター(321)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/12/2020

    到着するとは思わなかったが、まだテストしていないが、5つ星感謝のバンゴーを贈るつもりだ。 売り手へ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2020

    迅速な配達、優れた条件!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2017

    je connais ce produit j'en utilise d'autres mais lui ne servira jamais totalement détruit comme si un rouleau compresseur était passé dessus je vous joins les photos réalisée avec mon smartphone ,c'est édifiant !! que comptez vous faire pour moi ? merci de me faire une réponse rapide

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2016

    These Receivers are as good as it gets when it comes to budget-priced, reliable non telemetry receivers. They deliver excellent value for money. Long Range - very long range. Failsafe on all channels, which means you might just get your model back if there is a hiccup. There is a positive review at the RC Review site; http://www.rcmodelreviews.com/frskyreview.shtml I have been shopping with banggood for several years now and they are very reliable and good at packing and sending within a reasonable time. I live in Australia so I usually use EMS parcel service or the Australa Direct channel to get the different articles to my door within 2 weeks usually. Buy with confidence.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2020

    3.01から29.01.20までの最長配達でした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2019

    Packaging it's OK shipped time it's good and product it's functionnaly

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2017

    The shipment of the receiver was fast and in a well done package. No damages of the package or of the product. The handling to link the receiver with the transmitter was very easy and quick to do. Now the receiver works in my modell without any problems. Fantastic.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2017

    produto bem embala e entrega muito rápido, indico o fornecedor de confiança

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2017

    Matériel reçu dans les temps. Pas encore testé. Tous les marquages indiquent que c'est du FRsky, mais je ne suis pas sûr que ce ne soit pas une copie... C'est un récepteur 8 voies, mais sur le boîtier, il est curieusement marqué "4 channel"....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2018

    Aparelho veio perfeito. Bem embalado e funcionando perfeitamente. Só pensava que tinha sbus ou ppm nele. Fora isso tudo ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,504円
    • 1,619円
    • 24,305円
    • 7,059円
    • 2,892円
    • 1,156円
    • 11,226円
    • 4,860円
    • 1,967円
    • 21,527円
    • 1,504円
    • 65,626円
    • 52,084円
    • 41,667円
    • 2,314円
    • 3,818円
    • 20,833円
    • 11,573円