配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good antenna(16)
  • good quality(9)
  • good price(7)
  • broken antenna(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (166)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-06 06:31:19

    nice antenna, not compatible with Jumper T16.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-21 08:24:07

    Muito bom. Ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Спасибо, товар отличный

    2018-01-06 06:32:13

    Магазину спасибо. Доставка супер быстрая, в Мск за две недели. Трек отслеживался. Заказ соответствует описанию. Нареканий нет. Рекомендую магазин для покупок.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect replacement for my XJT transmitter module antenna.

    2017-05-19 15:51:13

    My antenna had got broken, so I needed a replacement. As far as I can tell this is exactly the same as the original, works just the same, and is great value.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect for Syma RX upgrade

    2017-05-16 14:07:12

    It's perfect antenna for upgrading the reception on my Syma X8HG receiver with this https://goo.gl/XnIovo IPX RP-SMA pigtail cable connector. Highly recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    2db Antenna

    2018-08-17 15:11:29

    Active element about 26mm.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    2.4G antenna for Frsky remotes

    2018-08-01 03:04:55

    Works well SWR 0-1

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    deacent replacement

    2018-05-14 11:18:35

    no frsky branding swr 17 but it drops to 0-1 when i hold i with hand.. wired but it works better then old one

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    une bonne antenne

    2017-11-23 07:58:56

    Matériel conforme à la description Bien emballé Parfait pour modifier la radio de mon tiny whoop

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Antenna modify

    2017-10-14 13:43:54

    I modifiedmy Taranis with this antenna.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!