お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/08/2019

    Exactly like the description. Good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2018

    The one I received had only 6 different types of switches and they were in varying quantities. 44, 16, 17, 14, 58, and 29 for a total of 178 switches. It's still worth buying just don't expect the exact assortment shown. The were all mixed up when it arrived, the picture shows after they were sorted and counted.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/07/2018

    The contents is as expected. Nice box, although sometimes this packaging brings problems with Customs, because when shaked it sounds as pills. I would prefer zip bags. I'll comment about quality whenever I get a chance to use them in some repair. I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2017

    preferably mounted using hot air heating devices than soldering iron.. plan to use some on my older flight controllers without tactile switches installed.. thanks banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/04/2019

    Product exactly as listed and received in good order. Would recommend seller. Geoffrey Brown, NZ.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2017

    Looks good. Extremely fast shipping, came less than 3 weeks Haven't use them yet, but can't go wrong. In good packing too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2020

    非常に小さな押しボタンの素晴らしい品揃え。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2020

    ページのトップへ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2020

    優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • JPHVIP5
    NZ
    14/12/2019

    A great little box of switches for all sorts of uses

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99