お客様レビュー

4.73 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • siarhei
    BY
    2017-10-11 01:55:30

    фломастер соответствует свей цене, ожидания данный товар не обманул. Разряд тока происходит при нажатии на дюбку. разряд не сильный , но чувствуется)

    コメント
  • Bizli
    CA
    2017-01-10 07:10:36

    I trapped my boss and coworkers very easily with these. they look legit and people don't suspect anything. Only bad side is that you have to use it very straight upward in order to work, and some people writes at an angle so they don't get shocked.

    コメント
  • Dmitriy
    RU
    2017-01-13 15:04:42

    Маркер порадовал, но можно было бы выполнить его поаккуратнее. То что находится под колпачком с одной из сторон палит всю контору.

    コメント
  • Bizli
    CA
    2017-01-18 11:43:54

    pranked everybody at work with these! they're a bit tricky to handle since one have to be on the tip of the pen and push/press it to get shocked.

    コメント
  • Mario
    CA
    2018-03-25 12:40:22

    Tres drôle pour surprendre les gens qui prennent ce qu'il ne leur appartiennent pas. Bon materiaux de fabrication.

    コメント
  • dompa
    HR
    2017-02-20 02:03:04

    Quite a nice prank toy. you have to "write" vertical and press it down, but you can prank some kids ;)

    コメント
  • 2015-10-15 20:13:56

    Tiene una buena apariencia para confundir a cualquiera, espero pronto sorprender a un amigo. No lo pienso probar yo mismo.

    コメント
  • 2013-11-18 16:36:51

    mnogu interesna igracka za sega so moite prijateli, brza i kvalitetna dostava i neznam sto uste da kazam

    コメント
  • Martin
    CZ
    2019-01-15 11:30:06

    doporučuji

    コメント
  • 2019-01-07 04:25:21

    Shock when try this do not gave to small kids

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 244円
    • 612円
    • 355円
    • 106円
    • 1,406円
    • 719円
    • 1,126円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,167円
    • 1,608円