お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (4250)
  • 画像 (639)
  • ビデオ (12)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4250)
    • 5スター(4073)
    • 4スター(151)
    • 3スター(11)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(9)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/08/2018

    High quality 40CH VTX with Smart audio. This also incorporates a 5V bec in case you need 5V for the camera. Tested range is , well, beyond my transmitters current capability so i have no worries about losing signal due to range. Absolutely gorgeous transmitter for the money, i cannot fault this at all. Awesome VTX for the money.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2018

    Fly wing FPV plane with output tuning to 800mw . reach to 1.5 km with spiral direction antenna still get clear image.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2018

    I managed 2.4 km with Aomway CP antennas on both, VTX and VRX using 800 mw.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/08/2018

    full review here with dvr vs tbs Unify hv. https://youtu.be/TmELtIdWOqY

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2018

    Jezeli chodzi o jakosc wyglada bardzo dobrze , wygodny do zamontowania . Niestety nie mialem jeszcze mozliwosci przetestowania ze wzgledu na pogode 😭

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2018

    maybe more inflight. seems temp regulated. more words to submit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2018

    I see no great difference when using 800mW compared to lower power. Smart audio works fine and I can setup from transmitter. So no-display is not a problem as I see in OSD my configuration. Well it comes with one button and LEDs but they are inside my drone and I don't expect to use ever. It comes with an small antenna (good for home testing) and a SMA connector for fly time. Connections are already wired but easy to unsolder if you want to use the wires coming from your camera or FC.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2021

    荷物を持って、2台の送信機を取った。 両方のパックは個々のパックで、それに応じてパケットで送信されます。 パッケージは全体ですが、箱の中に引き裂かれています(写真) - 理由は不明です... おそらく、突風のある側が別の箱に押しつけられたので、送信され、(第2の全体は絶対に)、私は効率をチェックしませんでした - 部品がちょうど来始めたばかりです。 後でレビューを追加します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2018

    Bought 2 to try with them being cheap and I was impressed with how they performed. I have tried 3 other vtx in my quad over the last few months and this would of been my last before I was going to spend on tbs hv vtx.. I'm happy I tried it tbs smart audio and mmcx pig tail

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2022

    最高のビデオトランスミッタの1つは、このタイプ、トラックについて言うことができる素晴らしいパフォーマンス、私はそれをお勧めしますが、専門家はそれを知っています!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.50
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.95
    • US$108.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.90
    • US$30.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$293.99
    • US$569.99
    • US$14.95