配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not working.

    2016-01-28 04:13:44

    Fast delivery, but light bulb was broken. Not working. I'm disapointed.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    hello

    2015-03-14 18:15:29

    Mr. Seller Is the reason for the lack of product you purchased from you, I hope that you play your part in the nearest time and thank export

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bombilla e27

    2015-03-05 09:10:14

    He comprado 15 para la comunidad de vecinos, y no es mucha luz, pero la suficiente para una escalera, y muchisimo ahorro, gracias

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ampoule, lampe à LED

    2015-03-02 07:49:35

    Merci et je vous souhaite une bonne journée - Thank you so much and good day

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great bulb

    2015-01-29 08:52:41

    Great bulb, works very well. I went for the 'White one' which, in hindsight, is very bright and white. Would probably go for the more yellow looking bulb next time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY

    2015-01-21 10:17:55

    Interesting construction, which directs most of the emitted light upward. This reduces reflected glare from a TV for those of us who like side light so we can see the controls on our remote and a back-lit TV at night. The bulbs provide excellent "mood lighting", yet there is enough circumferential light emitted to permit reading, even from the 3W version.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    useless thing

    2014-12-24 09:05:21

    well made, same as in description. good communication with seller. fast shipping, bad packaging. thank you banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great product

    2014-06-16 05:28:02

    Its great product, good quality and great value for money

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!