配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Ian
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-29 16:45:18

    excellent quick service highly recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    not very bright

    2014-01-31 12:40:57

    I bought 3 of these led bulbs for the front exterior of my home...but they only give off a "slight glow". I dont think that 3w is strong enough for the purpose that I intended them for... regarding shipping, 1 bulb had the plastic "globe" off...but i was able to re-attach it...

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Très compacte et lunieuse

    2014-04-18 14:25:28

    J'ai acheté cette LED qui est très compacte. La puissance de 3W la destine plus à un un éclairage d'ambiance qu'à un éclairage direct. Je l'ai installée derrière mon écran plan et cela me fait un bel halo blanc pur très agréable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Parfait

    2013-05-25 08:01:19

    Super prix pour un maxi éclairage. Ampoule de petite taille mais elle fait le maximum pour un prix serré. Elle éclaire parfaitement dans une vasque, un plafonnier et en plus elle consomme peu en énergie.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bought another

    2013-06-14 14:15:12

    just bought more again, great price, good quality, low consumption. Ideal for whole night illumination

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good price

    2013-04-10 06:29:29

    Cheaper then in other stores, power saving. Will order more

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    E27 48SMD

    2012-11-23 19:39:51

    Cette ampoule est idéal pour une lampe de chevet Elle offre une très bonne luminosité et surtout elle eclaire en blanc pure ( pas en jaune )

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Green Cargo

    2013-04-29 00:02:32

    Value for Money... Exactly as shown...Will definitely buy again... A

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great little bulb

    2013-04-04 04:19:02

    I bought this bulb for a friend and he is very satisfied. Good light for such small bulb.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Solid product!

    2012-12-29 10:23:22

    Nice product, great value for a relatively low price. Looks like Germen "Gruntlichheid"

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!