お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (88)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(88)
    • 5スター(78)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-01-28 09:26:46

    I hope they last, I had one of them from my previous order that stopped working after few months. On the picture you can see the difference between warm white and cold light

    コメント
  • Dankoni
    RS
    2017-01-16 17:03:34

    Long lasting. I have three of them working 2-3 years. Problem can be with frontal led contacts, I think they didn't properly insulated! Be carefull!

    コメント
  • 2020-03-04 09:34:27

    Le lampadine avevano solo il marchio RHos ma nessuna indicazione su tensione e POTENZA. La piastrina PCB su cui sono disposti i LED SMD non e' solidale rispetto al corpo alettato: mi chiedo come possa dissipare efficacemente il calore. La luce ha una buona tonalita' a dispetto dei problemi sopra indicati.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-24 12:54:49

    Very light weight LED Spot. Quality looks poor (also due to the ultra light weight) but is actually not that bad. The spot does what it has to do: give a lot of light. Also a very quick delivery compared to other stuff I bought at BG. Delivery took only 2 weeks, which is great!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-06 06:11:05

    Lamp looks basic and of poor quality since it lacks a diffusor glass. But the overal light quality it produces is OK.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-10 06:53:45

    The best yet. Very bright.

    コメント
  • Helene
    FR
    2020-08-10 17:17:21

    The bulbs arrived undamaged and they work very well. So far so good !

    コメント
  • 2020-03-27 08:01:47

    good product

    コメント
  • Manic1
    HR
    2020-03-21 05:23:13

    good

    コメント
  • 2020-03-09 10:26:17

    good

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 457円
    • 321円
    • 535円
    • 214円
    • 365円
    • 344円
    • 321円
    • 330円
    • 321円
    • 654円
    • 643円
    • 613円
    • 321円
    • 546円
    • 472円
    • 377円
    • 342円
    • 2,252円