お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/06/2020

    注文と支払いはスムーズに行われます。 配送は宣伝通り行われます。 梱包は十分でした。 - 批判のポイントは、包装やランプ自体はワット数とランプの明るい色を見ることができないということです。 - 心配なのは、透明なシリコンランプに注がれたLEDが曲がっているので、LED自体はキャストの端にあり、熱くなり空気に触れて、より速く摩耗する可能性があるということです。 これは報告されていますが、議論されていません。 自分で判断しろ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2018

    as we did not get any shipping information, the package arrived unexpected. The package was not damaged but the packaging was not neat. The goods were undamaged though.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2019

    Nice bright Led bulbs! If the quality resemble the old ones I purchased from Banggood then I am sure that they will last for a long time!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2019

    Отличные лампы. Из одной сделал пробник https://youtu.be/qHXyDZ4IR2c

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2018

    A perfect replacement for old 25W halogen bulb. A little stronger light, with same warm white tone. Very satisfied.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2018

    I bought lamps in warm light because they were white before, and our bedroom was overwhelmed by the morgue

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/05/2018

    Very good value - all work very well and insert easily. Not as bright as I would have liked - my responsibility for buying 3W !!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2020

    素晴らしい仕事!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2020

    非常にいいです!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2019

    Very good products. I'm very satisfied.!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 1,504円
    • 1,041円
    • 809円
    • 925円
    • 3,473円
    • 694円
    • 925円
    • 1,041円
    • 811円
    • 925円
    • 575円
    • 1,157円
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 646円
    • 1,388円
    • 562円
    • 925円