お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (69)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(69)
    • 5スター(62)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/03/2022

    迅速な配達と良い品質!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2021

    Received. The Board is in good condition but the fan is cracked.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2021

    全部大丈夫だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2019

    Сделал заказ, оплатил картой. В течении суток продавец проверил оплату, скомплектовал и отправил заказ. Был присвоен ID номер который отслеживался полностью. Заказ пришёл на двадцать первый день без повреждений. Товар полностью соответствует описанию. Заказывал две платы, они проверены в работе. Всё работает. Продавец надёжный. Советую всем.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2020

    画像の高速配信時間と同じ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2021

    大丈夫だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2022

    pošiljka je stigla na vrijeme,nakon podešavanja napona i struje crvena Le- dioda koja pokazuje uključenost uređaja je prestala raditi.Indikatori punjenja i napunjenosti baterije rade (obje le-diode crvene boje...) Uređaj inače dobro radi pored ovih sitnih nedostataka.Cijena je adekvatna proizvodu.Pozdrav Mig 21 bis

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2022

    I'm using this to drive a single high-power LED lamp (perhaps 10W) and it's working fine: nice uniform brightness and it runs very cool. It took me a while to dial in the appropriate current limit (those aren't 10-turn pots; they're like 100-turn!) but once I was able to do that, it worked like a charm. The LED colors and meanings on the product page aren't quite right (some are reversed; "yellow" lights are actually red, etc.) but this isn't a show-stopper.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2022

    THE PRODUCT ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND LOOKS AS DESIRED. THE DELIVERY PROCESS WAS VERY GOOD AS I HAD AN OPPORTUNITY TO SELECT A PLACE CLOSER TO MY HOME.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2022

    Als ik 12V invoer komt er ook 12V uit, ben nog niet achter de werking onbelast gemeten Moet er nog verder induiken ziet er wel goed uit

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.83
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.40
    • US$3.30
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$33.35
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$3.30