お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (747)
  • 画像 (52)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(747)
    • 5スター(697)
    • 4スター(31)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/10/2014

    Bought this set not expecting top quality, however I was pleasantly surprised at this tubular pick set. Quality was descent, the only issue was one of the actual 7 pick pins was bent causing it not to move freheely. I removed the individual pick, straightened it and now works excellent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2017

    I made the mistake of getting this version after seeing LockpickingLawyers YouTube review. This is not the huk version he uses. There is another set that looks identical and comes with a practice lock - that is the one you need to get. These are Daniu and the other is Huk but they are completely identical except for the missing tension pins.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2020

    約2週間でポルトガルに到着。 仕上がりと素材は、非常に良い、頑丈な製品とよく完成し、取引所やアレンで完成している。 試してみるべき機能については、YouTubeテストとレビューに基づいている。 使用方法はありません。 4つ星は追跡番号が提供されていないという理由だけでした。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2019

    Definitely a 5/5 star product for the price. But, there are some things to note: 1.) For "ESD" brand tubular locks, the elastic bands on the lock picking device are NOT strong enough to over come the springs of the tubular lock. In that case, I found it was best to place the device in the key hole, apply light and consistent force downwards and twisting, and then to manually push the metal picks on their tops (going one by one in a circle, trying to set them. Keep doing this until it unlocks). This method is easier than single-picking each pin, but it still took me about 5+ minutes on each lock I practiced on. 2.) The 7 metal picks on the tool can accidentally bend, but only if you are being completely not careful. They can be bent back and do even have replacements that come in the package, so easy fix. 3.) The little metal bar/tube inside the tool used for applying torque in the slot of the keyhole can bend. This is only if you are prying on it too hard, so just don't twist too hard (like me when I get frustrated). All in all, a solid 5 star product. The quality was far better than I was expecting, especially considering you get 3 different sized versions!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2021

    美しいセットだ 3つの管状のロックピックをパディングしてプラスチックケースに入れられると、非常に堅牢で素敵です。 スペアバンドや調整ツールとともに、チューブロックのピックに便利で、キーを作るのに印象づけに使用できます。 まだ使用していませんが、支援できるYouTubeの動画をお勧めします。 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4rCUK5K6wwY このビデオはロック・ピッキング・弁護士が手掛けており、彼が私がこれらのロック・ピッキング・キットを購入するためのインスピレーションとなっています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2020

    これはとてもクールだ 何でもやれる

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2021

    素晴らしいピックセット。 彼らはしっかりと見て、非常に慎重に作られ、品質が高いです。 パッケージも非常に良いです。 彼らは操作が非常に簡単ですが、唯一の欠点は、修理状態を超えて、幸運にもオープンポジションでラップトップケンジントンロックをブロックすることができました。 ロックが実際の機器に取り付けられている場合、それを演奏するときは、それは私のせいである可能性が高いです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2021

    このセットは間違いなくお金の価値があります! 普段はフィードバックは投稿しませんが、セットが届いたらすぐにテストし、経験のない10秒以内にロックをオープンしました! 売り手とバングッド、良いと迅速な配達サービスに感謝。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2020

    7月11日、7月13日出荷、7月21日受領。 報告は何もない すべて完璧です! 販売者のアドバイス100%

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2019

    Alta calidad de materiales, cuenta con repuestos de las varillas, llaves alen de 2 medidas para ajustar las herramientas y 5 gomitas para mayor tensión si fuera necesaria, excelente producto y muy recomendada la marca

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.98
    • US$15.13
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.39
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.59
    • US$9.09
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$15.99