配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (127)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 03:19:38

    Well. The tools is really good and the case is good. Nice quality and good gramping on my hand. Only this a have to say for bad BUT I am not sure if it is. I believe the handle is small and this is a problem when you try fill the pin and the <> on lock. 《 In any case (😉) 》 is a good product!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-06 13:45:19

    Great value, sturdy pieces. Popped my second dimple lock with this today, Amazing. Side note-lock not included, thats just the one I got open with this kit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 10:15:53

    набор пришёл, но не такой как на картинке! в работе не пробовал

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-08 01:44:49

    не соответствует,нету двух отмычек для перфорированым личинкам

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-20 13:26:07

    I admire! Got it! I recommend the seller. Изглеждат много добре!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-09 03:58:22

    Наборчик прошло менее чем за месяц. Сталь вроде хорошая надо проверять в деле. Но есть один минус, маленькие ручки. Не удобно держать двумя пальцами.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Всё четко.

    2017-11-15 00:55:52

    Пришло всё вовремябыстрая отправкаинструмент на удивление просто отличныйзаводское изготовлениеничего ни гнутого и прочего.Просто отлично.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good ,great set to pick Dimple locks

    2018-01-17 16:23:05

    i'm not an expert but i guess you pick a lot of dimple locks with that set and a lot of patience, the metal is of fair quality for the price but don't put too much weight on it, handles are in metal and you get a great feedback quality when picking, no pieces missing , and the bag is of good lasting quality ,looks waterproofs to preserve this tools

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Обзор набора отмычек

    2017-07-14 15:30:09

    Многофункциональный набор из различных отмычек. Английскую личинку на навесном замочке вскрывают на ура, неподготовленному человеку понадобилось меньше минуты. Качество отмычек более чем удивило, удобная металлическая рифленая ручка, гибкий и жесткий металл отмычек. Чехол

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Dimple lock pick

    2017-12-10 12:13:00

    For its price is okay. but the quality is not good can be broke easily. overall for me not practical.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!