お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2015-06-22 08:45:34

    I use it with a black base and a topcoat ant it last for almost a week. The shipping were realy fast. I recommend it

    コメント
  • 2014-09-11 08:36:55

    las compre para una amiga y al recibirlas me sorprendi de lo bonitas que eran, y volvi a pedir para mi. son preciosas

    コメント
  • 2014-05-08 19:42:12

    Very cute. The adhesive is very strong. I received lots of compliments. As always, another product

    コメント
  • 2014-05-05 21:08:16

    i purchased nr. 7 stickers and very happy from quality, colors are just amazing and so fluorescent.

    コメント
  • 2014-03-27 20:43:22

    amazing product great for nails and also beautiful designs, I recommend this product, really surprised.

    コメント
  • 2015-03-19 01:54:33

    Beautiful! i love it thank you for the fast delivery

    コメント
  • 2014-12-09 07:00:59

    Neon colors, tiny figures, they will be for sure a lot of fun on my nails

    コメント
  • 2014-09-24 03:53:21

    Arrived fast. Packing was good. Looks same as on the pictures.

    コメント
  • 2014-08-28 04:55:53

    The colours are really amazing. The quality is ok, not very durable.

    コメント
  • 2014-03-27 20:36:17

    So beautiful, it let my nails more personality, i will order more. Highly recommended.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 750円
    • 1,337円
    • 3,003円
    • 672円
    • 535円
    • 1,716円
    • 857円
    • 1,136円
    • 300円
    • 857円
    • 321円
    • 535円
    • 321円
    • 3,003円
    • 535円
    • 321円
    • 1,395円
    • 688円