配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(6)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 13:24:35

    In case you need one, don't hesitate, buy it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Гуд

    2017-07-25 04:09:41

    Доставка месяц. Положили в почтовый ящик. Хорошая защёлка. Как на китайских дешевых шлемах

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    SNAP CONNECTOR

    2017-06-12 16:44:32

    LOT BETTER THEN ORIGINAL SNAP ON HELMET EASIER TO USE JUST HOPE IT WILL HOLD TOGETHER IN CRASH IF NEEDED HOPE I NEVER HAVE TO FIND OUT THE HARD WAY. GOOD PRODUCT GREAT DEALER THANKS

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    What can you say about a buckle?

    2017-01-27 08:07:07

    It looks like the picture, and appears to work. I t's a pity about the delay in delivery. (Shipped at the end of November, arrived the end of January, but that's probably not Banggood's fault.)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-24 08:40:40

    Prends deux mois a recevoir et j'attends encore quatre commandes depuis plus de deux mois je ne commanderai plus rien sur ce site.....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-08 03:34:14

    A perfect replacement for my broken clip. A lot less expensive than buying a new helmet...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small but good

    2017-07-16 08:15:40

    This buckle is small, but works OK. Locks very well and unlocks easy, just the red knob is small and not easy to use with gloves.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Small but good

    2017-07-15 00:53:31

    This buckle is small, but works OK. Locks very well and unlocks easy, just the red knob is small and not easy to use with gloves.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great price

    2017-01-18 15:56:00

    Love these buckles. Made well and this is the second time I bought them. I am using the next four on my saddle bags.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-23 07:59:31

    ok

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!