お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-03 09:30:17

    Great plane for the price. PNP comes with everything even the glue and hinge tape is supplied with the plane and two really wide rubber bands. The foam is sturdy and had a good build quality. from the looks of it to should be a durable little plane. The control horns provided with the kit are too shallow to Pierce through the thick foam of the control surfaces that's the only place you'll need to do some skillfully carving to make ot look pretty. everything was easy to install and put together Even

    コメント (1)
  • zubril
    PT
    2020-02-01 09:44:59

    aviao ideal para iniciantes, para uma pessoa que não tenha conhecimentos , neste equipamento faltou algumas peças- links dos 2 servos da asa, link , link da roda direção, 2 peças para segurar os elásticas da asas, link do leme curto, a decoração não é igual a do anuncio

    コメント
  • 2019-12-13 09:01:45

    Il rapporto qualita/prezzo è molto buono, purtroppo non c'è il manuale di montaggio e i tiranti per i servocomandi sono corti, e quindi ho dovuto acquistarne 2 più lunghi

    コメント
  • Armen
    AM
    2019-10-26 05:46:28

    Быстрая доставка. Хорошая упаковка Необходимо сборка

    コメント
  • 2019-11-06 06:50:07

    雑な作りですがまずまずの性能です

    コメント
  • Tomlee
    CA
    2019-08-18 13:47:52

    After opening the box that this plane came in I found there were no instructions on haw to assemble it. For a beginner this would make it very confusing as to where to begin. If you have experience in model building then you can figure it out. Was worried that not all the parts were there but as I proceeded to assemble the plane all the parts were found. The C of G is 2 1/4 inches from leading edge of the wing. As for the performance of the plane, it flies very well and is quite stable. Not a bad

    コメント
  • olic54
    RU
    2019-08-29 05:48:14

    хороший самолёт. качественная пена и комплектующие. шёл очень долго. коробка мятая переупакована в новую коробку. но самое главное что самолёт целый. рекомендую данный товар.

    コメント
  • bswjs
    KR
    2019-01-31 03:01:51

    The packing is too bad. It was crushed during the delivery process. To be honest, I wanted to return the product. 제품 포장상태가 너무 좋지않읍니다. 배송 과정에서 찌그러졌읍니다. 솔직히 말해서 제품을 반품하고 싶었읍니다.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-06 14:22:41

    cesna HJW 182 bien producto casi no me la entregan por un erron de digitalizacion de 4-72 empresa de mensageria de Colombia pero ya lo fui a reclamar

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-04-23 16:34:43

    The plane arrived safely. took an hour to build. I'm happy with it.

    コメント (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,437円
    • 12,874円
    • 11,151円
    • 4,505円
    • 9,646円
    • 7,510円
    • 5,364円
    • 6,007円
    • 5,364円
    • 7,080円
    • 9,548円
    • 9,269円
    • 9,119円
    • 10,719円
    • 7,402円
    • 12,123円
    • 6,437円
    • 2,548円