お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (14)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(14)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • uplink
    LK
    2016-08-09 02:30:08

    Receive the device as described and I can get many advantages with that device in my industry. Highly recommended.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-06 07:50:17

    no lo he probado pero se ve bien

    コメント
  • 2014-06-18 15:04:03

    It works WELL, but next time I will buy laser one. This device is ULTRASONIC! Laser placed only for aim, not for measure! In rooms with sophisticated configuration may get wrong results because of corners and signal reflection. Produces a sound (quiet clap) when you press the button to measure (it is OK). Лазер здесь для наведения, измеряет звуком. В помещениях сложной конфигурации даёт неверный результат. Простые

    コメント
  • Andy
    HU
    2019-01-23 10:24:41

    Useful tool for both pros and simple home-owners. No need for mechanic measurements, no 2nd person is required for measuring. Quick area calculation is also a good feature.

    コメント
  • 2016-09-20 16:56:09

    It`s really good and easy to use for simple things and still faster than a metre-ruler The only Problem is that it can only messing if both walls are parallel to each other. If it has an angle it can`t tell what the distance is.

    コメント
  • 2014-11-05 19:28:48

    This is a nice item extreme usefuel. The laser pointer is only for reference the mesure is done with ultrasonic waves. You can read my full review in italian language at this adress: http://www.compratoincina.it/?p=31.

    コメント
  • 2014-04-04 02:51:28

    This Diastimeter works very well, I have test it with a tape measure and it is EXACTLY. Perfect.

    コメント
  • 2015-12-09 08:00:46

    Metar je stigao brzo. Baterija se kupuje dodatno i potrebno je da je alkalna, je obična neće dobro raditi. Precizan :)

    コメント
  • 2014-03-14 04:53:23

    normally I have to get somebody to hold the tape but on with this

    コメント
  • 2019-03-17 02:36:30

    полезная вещь и по приемлемой цене

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,930円
    • 3,540円
    • 2,761円
    • 2,681円
    • 8,797円
    • 675円
    • 2,344円
    • 1,501円
    • 7,188円
    • 1,716円
    • 2,467円
    • 2,604円
    • 2,681円
    • 3,072円
    • 1,987円
    • 5,011円
    • 1,608円
    • 900円