お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (79)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(79)
    • 5スター(73)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • JacekO
    PL
    2020-04-27 15:33:35

    Urządzenie niewielkich rozmiarów. Zasilanie 110-230V. Szybka wysyłka. Polecam sprzedawcę.

    コメント
  • spoolin
    US
    2020-02-29 18:20:33

    not as much power as I would preferably with can you expect for the price

    コメント
  • 2020-06-12 09:40:23

    No se cuanto tiempo puede funcionar. Ahora funciona. Adjunto imagen de neon en serie sin contacto directo.

    コメント
  • JacekO
    PL
    2020-03-07 15:03:43

    Urządzenie niewielkich rozmiarów. Zasilanie 110-230V. Szybka dostawa. Polecam.

    コメント
  • 2018-08-01 04:30:08

    These negative ion generators are much smaller than I thought and obviously produce a few ions but I bought 3 just to use them together and they work well.Moreover,just because of their small size,you can hide everywhere. Thanks Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2016-06-30 05:26:56

    Bij deze kon ik de 3 negatieve ionen modulen in ontvangst nemen , in mijn water verdamper waren ze stuk gegaan , en bij deze snel en goedkoop vervangen , zeer goede beslissing . Al zijn ze maar klein , maar hebben een zeer grote werking !!! verschil met of zonder is wel heel groot merkbaar . zeer tevreden mee gelukkig kan ik ze bij Bang-good.com snel en makkelijk vinden , en voor een verwaarloos bedrag !

    コメント
  • 2016-10-24 03:02:58

    The unit itself is very tiny, but it works fine. The ion wind is easy sensing by your hand. Generate over -3kV voltage (see on my photo below) this is generate a small amount of ozone. Is helpful, because the ozone an oxidizing gas, disinfect to bacteria, and neutralize the odours. (Highly value to poison, but this item a really small amount generated by ozone.) Iam using the room air purifier. In my opinion better a 2-3 little unit per room (instead one big ionizer per room).

    コメント
  • Dave
    GB
    2020-06-05 02:50:29

    Built this into an enclosure with a small fan, it works really well and does a good job of cleaning away odours from the room. Good value for the cost.

    コメント
  • dusikel
    RU
    2020-01-25 03:51:11

    пока что не проверил в работе, но товар доставлен быстро и без повреждений. на фото выглядит гораздо крупнеее

    コメント
  • Rafik
    US
    2020-08-13 19:30:52

    Thank you !!!!!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 15,345円
    • 6,926円
    • 1,171円
    • 2,557円
    • 1,597円
    • 2,983円
    • 6,088円
    • 4,347円
    • 2,663円
    • 6,256円
    • 1,171円
    • 2,343円
    • 3,729円
    • 2,936円
    • 32,609円
    • 2,130円
    • 2,418円
    • 1,384円