お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1635)
  • 画像 (232)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1635)
    • 5スター(1517)
    • 4スター(94)
    • 3スター(17)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/08/2018

    brought this to use in the washroom of my motor home as existing light switch is awkwardly placed and it is working well with the right amount of sensitivity. Easy to fix as I put it onto the smooth surface of a mirror with the supplied sticky pads time will tell how long it stays up as heat and humidity can get very high along with vibration when driven.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2021

    いい光だ うまくいく 十分明るい 3000Kじゃないと思うけど、数え切れない。 別のランプと比較してる 私にとってとても役に立ちます。 非常に速いミッション!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2018

    this was my second purchase of a BW-LT8 the first to use in the washroom of my motorhome and this one for main door entry, being a slim design I had many possible places to mount and decided on right by the door frame as from here it wont be set off when in main cabin but lights up the fridge when getting a beer, with its slim design, bright output and magnetic battery pack no other auto light I've seen is so versatile.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2020

    暗い室内に向くことができる十分な光出力を備えた小型のアキュートLEDライト。 読書や、いくつかの仕事のためにより多くの光を必要とするときではありません。 家の暗いコーナーのために理想的です。 テープで任意の表面に接着することができます。 バッテリーの部品を取り出してUSB充電器に持ち込むだけなので、必要なものは、内蔵のアキュムレータです。 2つのモードは、まだ輝いているか、体温センサーとバッテリーを節約する外光レベルを測定する第2センサーで。 光出力の周期もテストしなければなりません。 全体的に良い設計家のライトは、キッチンやあなたの家の上にパスします。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2018

    bueno y de buena calidad, funciona muy bien recomendado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2020

    いい光だ うまくいく 十分明るい 3000kとは思えませんが、測定できません。 他のランプと比べるだけだ それは私にとって非常に有用ですが。 私はそれをお勧め!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2018

    Beautiful light, very easy installation. It lights up table in my kitchen, very bright warm light. Batery lasts long. Great quality from BlitzWolf, like always! Light on photos is provided only by this device!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2021

    これは、クローゼットの素晴らしいランプです。 試しに買ってみましたが、今はもっと注文しています。 光も暖かい色合いなので、目が痛いことはありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2018

    blitzwolf gerçekten iyi ve kaliteli bir marka çoğu ürününü satın aldım güvenilir ve çok kaliteli ürünler geldi bw-lt8 de güzel ve kaliteli bir ürün sorunsuz hareket sensörü çalışıyor şarj ediyor hediyesi içinde dıgoo dg-tk30 için çok teşekkür ederim kullanışlı ve kaliteli bir hediye 👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻😎

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Bazilpo
    GR
    01/12/2021

    非常にいいです.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.24
    • US$32.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$45.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$45.18
    • US$16.99
    • US$51.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99