お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/10/2015

    I bought this cable as the longer audio lead for my AKG K450 headphones broke, so I had to use the shorter lead which was also included, but the shorter lead was too short to reach from my ear to my pocket, so it was pretty useless for me. I didn't want to pay the high prices for a replacement cable directly from AKG, so I searched online, and this was one of the cheapest replacements I could find, and ordered it. The cable arrived and works great, the sound is just as good as the original cable, and when I compare the plastic moulding from this cable to my original, it looks almost identical. I would highly recommend this cable, as it sounds great and looks the same as the original (it also has the AKG logo on it), and because it is affordable, if I ever break it, I won't be worried about the replacement cost.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2015

    after i broke my AKG K450 headphones original cables , i start to looking for alternatives and found it on Banggood's.work well. but cable is very thin. do not know how long it will hold. but price is very good, so bought two pcs at once. delivery very.... very sslllooowwww. from 06 of november till 16 of december.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2018

    fits the headphones completely. sound quality doesn't apper to be less than the original cable, does what they suppose to do/=. I didn't expect the cable to be AKG branded but that doesn't hurt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2017

    I needed to replace the cord on my noise cancelling headphones. I had looked everywhere and eventually found them here. They work great now. Thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2017

    O cabo não encaixa perfeitamente, acredito que com o tempo a peça vai se desgastar e vai ficar perfeito vale a pena, pois no Brasil, vai se pagar no minimo 6 vezes mais pelo mesmo produto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2016

    Arrived with 7-8 days around, perfect cable like the original. It's more long than original, the audio quality is the same of the orignal, so mean is a very good cable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2020

    素晴らしい製品ですが、ヘッドフォンのサイドジャックは、プラグを差し込むと取り外せないほど大変です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2018

    Order placed on 22nd of january, delivered i Haugesund 1st february! This is speed and service. Impressive!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2017

    Качеством доволен. Внешне очень похож на оригинал.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2016

    Works just as the original one! Had a copycat cable as well, but that would create a hick-up at full volume, this one doesn't :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,009円
    • 1,345円
    • 896円
    • 896円
    • 1,682円
    • 896円
    • 1,457円
    • 896円
    • 784円
    • 2,579円
    • 1,121円
    • 865円
    • 773円
    • 784円
    • 1,009円
    • 2,243円
    • 2,018円
    • 2,018円