お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2015-03-02 08:36:51

    Unit came packaged in small box. Bearings are sealed type which is good. Both threaded sides are "dry" aluminium so oil them before using tools to fix or you might lose the threads. Nice sealing caps for bike cranks. have not fitted yet but the price is good and unit is finished well (no burring on metal).

    コメント
  • 2014-06-15 19:39:27

    Quality replacement for the usual open cup/loose bearing style bottom bracket found in low to mid range bikes. Requires the correct bottom bracket tool to install (also available at Banggood)

    コメント
  • Berny
    BE
    2017-12-14 13:51:58

    ich brauche es, un ein altes zu ersetzen nach 34000km, solides Material, hier kostet es mindestens das dreifache, kann sein dass ich das Unterrohr etwas kürzen muss...

    コメント
  • 2017-05-29 19:21:29

    Este producto por mi opinión es muy bueno y de momento estoy muy contento de la compra. Vamos a ver cuanto tiempo durara funcionando. Por el resto, es de una calidad y por un precio insuperable. Lo recomiendo!

    コメント
  • 2015-09-21 06:30:05

    Installed this on a realy old bike a month ago with the old type of bearings and it works like a sharm! The quality is superb and would totaly go good on a newer bike too!

    コメント
  • 2017-07-27 15:12:24

    Картридж получил быстро, упакован нормально, в деле еще не пробовал.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-31 05:56:39

    Ottimo prodotto la scatola era schiacciata ma il prodotto non ha subito nessun danno consiglio

    コメント
  • 2016-01-06 02:15:08

    smooth running - looks good quality it helps me revival of my old cycle hope it is durable for long time

    コメント
  • 2017-10-11 12:32:15

    Fits gazelle MTB. Also bearing are replaceble. Metal toothed end nut's

    コメント
  • sergey
    IE
    2017-09-29 15:49:36

    Very good

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,162円
    • 2,205円
    • 1,447円
    • 695円
    • 13,861円
    • 2,171円
    • 2,024円
    • 1,728円
    • 1,392円
    • 1,989円
    • 4,927円
    • 588円
    • 2,141円
    • 499円
    • 771円
    • 856円
    • 856円
    • 347円