お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (72)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(72)
    • 5スター(66)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-06-29 04:52:41

    Pour le positionner je me suis fait un petit gabarit que j'ai projeté sur le mur avec un videoprojecteur pour plus de simplicité. Le résultat est plutôt convainquant. (L'horloge est intacte malgré un carton écrasé lors du transport. Tout fonctionne correctement et rien n'est tordu). ==== To place the elements , I did a little jig that I projected on the wall with a projector for ease . The result is rather convincing . (The clock is intact despite packing crushed during transport. Everything

    コメント
  • 2016-06-30 03:15:06

    The clock looks very nice but I have some notes: - the manual included is very brief and should have more explanation and should have the picture of the same model (manual had the picture of a generic model) - the nails included to place the spot for the center piece are small wood nails, I didn't work for my concrete wall - the included ruler is hard to use to measure - the minute big pointer wobbles

    コメント
  • bobby
    MT
    2018-02-14 16:17:43

    The quality is good however don't rely on the given tools to set up as the measuring papers are not even aligned properly. However with some thinking you can get a pretty decent result.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-06 06:47:07

    Muito bonito e charmoso. Muda a aparência de qualquer ambiente. Muito fácil de montar utilizando os gabaritos ! Eu modifiquei a montagem deixando as marcações das horas um pouco mais clean.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-17 08:40:37

    очень хорошие часики. смотрятся супер

    コメント
  • 2016-11-25 06:58:54

    Отлично смотрятся в и терьере, и точно идут!

    コメント
  • SALEM
    SA
    2019-02-16 03:42:16

    Good compared to the price

    コメント
  • 2018-04-11 16:18:52

    very beautiful and easy to place

    コメント
  • gilou
    BE
    2020-01-02 08:02:45

    commmande en couleur gris argent recu en noir mat le modele eszt aussi different de celui acheté

    コメント
  • Vleeuls
    AU
    2020-03-08 01:32:24

    Great quality of a Large DIY Frameless Wall Clock

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,755円
    • 643円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,072円
    • 2,381円
    • 1,878円
    • 857円
    • 535円
    • 857円
    • 535円
    • 715円
    • 1,437円
    • 1,555円
    • 1,286円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,072円
    • 1,476円
    • 431円