お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/12/2017

    Заказ был доставлен быстро. Качество товара соответствует заявленному в рекламе. Упаковка цела и оформлена в соответствии с техническими требованиями....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2018

    Nice small and compact size and the quality looks great

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2018

    I strongly recommend to the distributor that they take more time to rap and protect the product since one of the three units I ordered was damaged in transit. The foam sheathing and the bubble wrap combined with the very light-duty cardboard box packaging conspired to see my products arrive in less than perfect condition. Why don't you charge an extra $0.25 and wrap things a little more thoroughly? I'm sure that would offset the cost of replacements and customers would be happier.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/12/2017

    using it in my appartments warehouse. very good one. provides VERY GOOD light to my 2x2 storage. make sure you take off the Velcro completely and stick them with your hand on a flat surface if you are using the ones that come on the switch. battery seems to last a lot. 4xAA batteries seem to go on and one.. without any sign of lower light. will buy again if needed

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2019

    Dear sir/madam, Great Item Fast Shipment Good Packaging Smooth Communication Product as Shown on Website. Regards, Hugo Sno

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/12/2018

    La luce prodotta da questo oggetto risulta essere molto potente! Servono quattro batterie AA da 1,5 V. Consiglio questa lampada LED.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • phrVIP4
    FR
    24/01/2018

    Illuminate a lot. The magnets on the back are not powerful enough to hold the lamp hanging. It's a shame because it was well thought out

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2018

    This item works very good and puts out quite a bit of light it is very good for what I am using it for. Awesome product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2017

    Muy apropiado para sitios de escasa iluminación ó poco accesible para un cableado eléctrico. Buen producto en relación calidad-precio. Todo O.K.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2017

    Light is ok and bright enough for in a closed closet.Build quality switch is very poor.Would not buy this product again.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,859円
    • 1,278円
    • 1,304円
    • 2,208円
    • 929円
    • 929円
    • 1,743円
    • 1,161円
    • 1,626円
    • 1,510円
    • 1,510円
    • 8,137円
    • 1,633円
    • 1,743円
    • 4,300円
    • 4,533円
    • 2,440円
    • 4,649円